Me in Muesli

10 68
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Published on: October 17, 2021

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

First of all, there's nothing to brag about this. But I'm sharing it, nonetheless. Hahaha. I was out maybe the whole day, because I've been busy to other stuffs. My head's throbbing already and my eyes are heavy and aching bad due to spending much time staring on the screen. I can't promise to be able to visit you guys. This is the time where one of those Seven things that can drown you, is drowning me right now.

Most of you have heard or say you are already aware of the existence of this new dex on SmartBCH- Muesliswap. Some have already written articles about the aforementioned decentralized exchange and yet here I am writing another one. Basically for my heart's content.

The reason I was out lately is because I am developing a "lazy syndrome" and yup I'm amazingly lazy up until today. All I did today was (this is not true) visit Mistswap, Benswap and Muesli just to check changes- on APR and I am lazy enough to check the price somewhere else and just directed myself to the dexes. And possibly to sell some for the aim of re-buying later, when the dip comes. Ah, as much as I want to keep them still, I can't. I'm always tempted to sell when it pumps and sometimes that's a good thing. If you've read my previous post Gaining some of my losses on sbch token ($kittens) did I loss them again? At last, when $kittens showed some love to pump, I was there. The gain I had, was used to bidding little chunk of bch on Milk presale. And the remaining balance was used after the presale, farming/staking milk-bch lp tokens specifically. (I really don't know what I'm doing.)

Milk's presale was my very first time pre-sale to join in. I was hesitant at first but after reading MoregainStrategies's interview with the muesli dev, Part 1 and Part 2, I was nonetheless convinced to try with the money I can afford to lose, which happened to be my loss from other token.

After the presale, there were few errors, not so smooth and few of those people in the group expressed their opinions, disappointments(?) about it. I enjoyed reading them all especially those suggestions and opinions for the betterment of the dex. I was surprised at how they (the team) able to move from bad start to much much better and I have to quote this;

Credits to sir Olicrypto for his statement

I've seen other's massive stakes on muesli which then gives them more profits everyday. You know, the more investment you have, the bigger the profit.

During the first week, APR is incredibly high to attract more liquidity providers. And as days go by, APR will decrease. So, taking advantage of today, especially of those with great number of share will have more profits, and cherry on top, if Milk will pump more, they're the absolute winner, aren't they?

Mine's not that bad. Tho, if I have 1bch, I would have risked it (LoL) but since I don't have that kind of amount, let me settle for this. Invest what you can afford to lose, is true. But for those who believe in a project, believe that investing more, (especially the earliest) will give them plenty of profits.

Back to my little investment, I'm earning almost a dollar per day. (And that's not bad) and if the APR lasts for a week, not touching 500 or less (I don't know how long will that that incredible apr lasts) I might earn 10 usd that said week. Not bad at all. For those who've investment a handsome amount, they are earning 20usd, 80usd and hundreds of dollars per day, yep. Sanaol.

Screenshot from muesliswap site and telegram group.

9
$ 7.01
$ 6.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

Your lucky enough because you earn some with your knowlegde( Tallent to make an article not all people haven't that);like me I really want to be part of this platform i try my best to do some and also BChsmart I study hard how to make it but until now I did not get it, almost I month when I start studing benswap,hindi ko talaga makuha kuha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

Hello po amz! I'm not knowledgeable enough sa gantong bagay po pero all I can say is, buy tokens you think na trustworthy enough. Buy low sell high po ginagawa ko. Wala po sana akong capital (naubos na dati, natalo) pero nung nagpump si kittens, I sold them. Ganon na din po ginagawa ko sa iba. Pero hindi ko sinesell lahat para Iwas sisi sa huli kapag mas tumaas ang presyo. Btw, nakapag set up ka na po ba ( smartch on metamask)?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Pero nahihirapan ako mag lagay ng bch don

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

You should use coinflex po for bridging. Reach me on telegram if you have time po. Here's my in: @AmazingWorld02

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok I'll message you after my board examination hehehe, papalapit na Kasi, salamat sa pagtulong ha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

I started the day before. Buy 43 Cats and 2 Eben just to test the transactions and everything related to this other parallel world. So I am gaining confidence. We'll see what happens in a few days. Now I need to learn how to farm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you need help farming, maybe I can help you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey that's good david! What token do you want to farm? Would you like milk? I wish you've bought few milk when the price was low as 0.40usd. You can start farming on muesliswap of you want using other tokens such as kittens, axiebch, shiba, cats etc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the milk, I am farming in muesli and got some in the presale too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that too. Lucky I did join the presale. Tho the price after the presale decreased, it soon escalated a bit. Few who've bought milk on presale sold theirs at a lower price than pre-sale's price🥲 Muesliswap is going good. I'm hoping Milk will reach 1usd soon🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago