I made them cry

9 38
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Cry, Bully, Thoughts

Tue, August 17, 2021

I was a good girl back then and even now. So how come I made them cry?

Warning: Pure blabbering ahead.

I'm on for another reminiscing during my early years of living. I think I will have to give myself a tap because of my sharp memory. Or maybe it's just coincidental? Nevertheless I'm still thankful for I remembered some hilarious moments of my life...and those victims I wasn't aware of?

The kid version of me was a good girl. I promise you that. Hahaha. Okay, I kind of slip sometimes and unleash my sharp tongue along with my blade like attitude? Er, sorry with the metaphorical terms of yours truly.lol.

There were tons of bullies out there. Trying to get in our skin and submit ourselves to surrender and let them bully us for the hell they want. My childhood years wasn't an exception. We didn't have just 1 bully of a classmate but 5. They were all big. And the good attitude seemed to be allergic to them. Let's name them shall we? The one living farthest to our school was Jude. The two bullies live near each other. They were Allan and Ryan. The other two were siblings. And they were transferees. Talk about 'bullies are with the same feathers, pluck together'. They were more intimidating together. When they were gathered in a group, they could drive someone to the pit of surrender and terror. Of course, that's their strategy.

I was bullied but I fought back whenever I could. Bullies at such age are more weak emotionally since they were still young. Jude, the bully I hate the most drove to the center of my nerves. One day, I thought of something to get even.

We were outside our classroom, some were waiting for whoever fetches them. He, on the other hand was on his business again. Throwing whatever he wishes to throw to his target. I know that his mother wasn't with them and so his father. He got a sibling and they were staying at their Lola's place. I know he loved his lola so I had a wicked thought.

"Hoy! Hindi ka susunduin ni Mama mo kasi di ka niya lab!"

And utter some more phrases that annoyed him. I can't remember clearly what I've said that made him cry hard. Hello? A bully crying? Maybe I hit a soft spot in him considering that 'no one loves him and he feels and thinks no one really does'. I know by now that he was, at a young age became so vulnerable because of his parent's absence. But, of course he reported me to our teacher. Soon, I was scolded for what I did to him. But I was happy to what I did. hahaha. I made someone cry? However, my next years had been tough due to his grudge and anger towards me.

Later years, Ryan, the next to the bullies i hated back then was getting to my nerves. They had the guts to bully somebody outside of the school premises. Of course not to be caught by anyone. And their victims were silent due to fear. One day, our teacher wasn't around. Some of my classmates were outside and we were about ten inside. I was reading a book. And my other classmates were busy for I don't know what. Then after some minutes he was up to something and he was with his partners in crime. He stepped on our desk while carrying a heavy chair on his head. If he let it go, sure it'd fall to our dear heads. I let him be. Them. Once done, I made something I didn't, wouldn't ever regret. I hit his leg with the sharp edge of the chair i was sitting on. I shouted at him and hit him again. It made him cry, instantly. Throwing profanities towards me. Luckily he didn't hit me back. Though, my remaining years in primary school has been tougher because of his destructive fury against me. Lol.

After such encounters, my life became easier...You know what I mean.Lol. Hahaha. But now, I have never seen their soul nor shadow. I heard they flew away to the place I don't know. Those bullies? Will I ever want to see them again? Especially those who cried because of me? Maybe. Let's see. If we'll see each other again, I'll surely laugh at them. Hahaha. no hard feelings. I guess over the years, they've changed. for the better. and best?

Thank you for reading! I was smiling while writing this. and a 'HAHAHAHHA' for the laugh. Actually, there are other two but I won't share it with you πŸ˜‚.

Lead image - unsplash

4
$ 2.35
$ 2.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 1
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Cry, Bully, Thoughts

Comments

Lol that was funny. If you are getting bullied, it only means you are already better than those people and they cannot stand it.. you should feel happy :)) Nice to meet you dear, I'm new here :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha i was really happy that time but yeah i was just lucky to hit a nerve lol. Welcome here @Theblackdoll! Nice to meet you too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha parang natawa aq kc yun bully umiyak hahaa.. Kaya nga for sure pagnakita mo uli sila matatawa ka kc yun una mong maalala kahit xguro mabanggit lng yun nemπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah nakakatawa din talagang alalahanin. wish ko lang wala silang sama ng loob sa akin. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha. I was smiling and laughing while reading this. I like your attitude, eh. 🀣🀣 Sana mameet mo sila ulit. Tapos ipaalala ang nakaraan. HAHAHAHHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ko sure kung magkikita pa. hahaha nakakatawa nga lang alalahanin pero mabait talaga akong bata ah. Sigurado di nila yun makakalimutan. Nung high school naaninag ko pa mga kaluluwa nila and naalala pa nila. Buti nag quit na sila sa pambubully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag mga bata pa kasi talaga puro kalokohan lalo't lalake. Buti nga at nag quit na pala sila. Ako hindi mabait nung bata 'til now e. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha lagot. sama mo pala. hahahah. Oo mga pasaway talaga. pero pasaway pa din sila last time na nakita ko. I mean, flirting ganern. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo. Hahaha. Parang ako lang tamang flirt. Ang pasaway ko rin pala. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago