New month,new system.

14 34

Hi everyone, it's a new month for us to change our plans and decisions just like what I wrote in my last article for the month of October,we need to make good plans for this new month to be productive and be good to us.

We've finally gotten to the month of November now and I think this month is beginning with some good tidings,the early morning sunshine is making me feel good and am going to get along with it though.

This {BER} month has taught us some life lessons which we wouldn't forget about it,I heard about the rug pull that happened that led to people losing huge amount of investment in it,but I wasn't victim since I wasn't fond of investing,I rather stick on one coin and hold till it rises but later on I would start investing when I achieve my goal...I hope those who are left to start again get a repay of what they lost, it's hard to start again,this new month would cover up your losses.

We need to make plans and not just making plans without working hard to achieve,we need to make concrete plans and be steadfast to achieve it with time since time does not wait for anyone and in a twinkle of an eye we would be in the month of December which we would be having Christmas and it's just few days away..not upto a month any longer.

My plans for this new month.

1.My first and foremost plan for this new week is to get my CV done and head along to get a job that would pay me some penny since am still a student,I just don't value staying at home all day at least I should be given the opportunity to work and leave home for a while till my results are out and then I would move to the university.

2.Am planning to set a time-table for myself cuz am always fond of using the internet almost every time,I need to maximize that and make sure I set plan on when to use my phone and when to do other things instead of just leaning on one thing from dawn to dusk.

3.Nevertheless I forget,I would be onboarding merchants to the bitcoincash train this week,I already added that into my agenda and am trying to make some flyers and banners so I can head on to promote the growth of BCH in my community.

Onboarding merchants takes time since you would have to convince the person you are introducing and make them understand how BCH works,the benefits they can gain through it.

I onboarded a merchant few days back,sorry you can't see his picture cause some people would like to hide their identity,I would try to convince him further and support him on how it goes.

Am just rambling around picking different things cuz my brain isn't up for writing now I would just be picking some few things to write on today from different aspect.

I think I would just pick some few questions to answer about myself though.

1.What's your favourite movie?

Right now,my favourite movie is the squid game since there are so many lessons to learn from them,many people on here are sharing the lessons they're learning from it,am still trying to finish up Episode 1 season 1 but the start of the movie looks great though.

2.What's your first reaction when you are being snubbed by someone in public?

I hate snubbing{humiliation}in the public,it really bothers me and makes me think if the person didn't know who be just humiliated and what I would do is just to walk away and go take some food to just get along.

3.What's your favourite song?

As for me I have many favorite songs but if I may choose I would just gladly choose rap God by Eminem,I just love rapping since they just do make me feel relaxed most times when I do get nervous.

That's all for today,I would try to figure out an article for tomorrow,today my brain isn't just up for making a topic.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check their profile to see what they are made of.

Happy new month to y'all,I hope this new month favours us and makes us achieve our goal and cover up our losses for the recent months.

Thanks for reading.

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Happy New month victor. I can still you've started work already. Well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the same bruh,we need to start planning the new month to be productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your timetable for this month, i hope you find a job and get hired..and your plans of introducing bch to everyone is a great idea..you give me some thoughts about it.. i might be doing that too soon..for now I'll be cheering you a good luck for everything that your planning..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes...I hope this new month would favour us all and we would cover up all our losses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you buddy,I just hope this month won't bring bad tidings, let's get today planned for the whole week.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good and great plans this month. This month is always the month of sorrow to some people but things are changing so fast and those days are now becoming things of the past.

I don't get this your onboarding. May be you need to explain better . Do you mean you have to introduce people to know about BCH and to make them trade using BCH?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh...well onboarding is same as introducing people to the world of BCH and making them understand that they could make some profit from accepting it and it has a low transaction fee compared to banks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the good work of onboarding merchants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I just have to play my part in the society to onboard merchant since I would also gain by paying them in BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you are working to set a timetable for yourself on maximizing the use of phone. You should focus on studying more for your University too. It's good you don't want to stay idle but work to help yourself. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks,I just have to minimize the time am spending online this day's so I can cope with my physical well being, thanks for coming by, happy new month to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will also try talking to more people today to see how i can get them onboard. So far, I have been able to convince more people to join the read.cash community, now I want to convince merchants to see if they will be willing to accept BCH as a means of payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To onboard merchants you need to make banner's so you can paste it in their stalls..be able to convince is also required

$ 0.00
2 years ago