My Christmas celebration.

13 32

Lead image:edited using canva.

I've had so many Christmas celebration so far from two years ago,let me lead y'all through how my Christmas celebration has been so far all this while.

Everything i'll be stating are through life experiences that happened to me during Christmas,some were fun and good but i just want to keep today to share with y'all of how my Christmas has been so far.

2019.

In 2019,I didn't do much celebration since i was schooling then and wasn't with my parents so I just had some fun living with my uncle and we had a wonderful Christmas since he bought some turkey and life chicken that we killed for Christmas and we had a merry Christmas then enjoying ourselves but not with all our family members since they were far from us so we just had a half family but it was worth it,I didn't take any pictures back then since i wasn't using a quality phone.

2020.

I can say 2020 was a good one for me since we enjoyed ourselves while I was with my parents and I blew some fireworks like {bangers, firecrackers and spraklers}they are the ones I wasted my money on and I enjoyed it with my friends back then and it was a memorable experience which I wouldn't forget since I was over happy then.

2021.

This year is going to be the best year of all the years since am with all my extended family and it's a promising one for me as we are already decorating the house though we started today and it looks great on my view but I don't know your opinion yet since we all have different views.

Image source:Mine
Image source:mine

Those are the pictures of our decorations in my aunt's place am having my holiday, it's a wonderful decoration made by me and it looks great to my taste,just 4 days to Christmas ⛄🎄.

Am going to be having a good Christmas with everyone,my aunt from the village and everyone is going to be around to celebrate this year's Christmas, it's going to be splendid.

We are going to be buying more Christmas lights to decorate the house and make it look colourful to visitors who would come to spend their holiday here.

A decorative Christmas to save in my gallery since am having a good phone with me already so I can save and back them up online and view it to make memories.

Having a Christmas with my extended family is one of the best you wouldn't want to miss,since you would have fun and enjoy also and be merry for the birth of Jesus Christ.

That's all for today.

I couldn't still find my card but it's a good thing I had an alternative way to get my results printed,I already did that and had some photocopies with me for future use.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my sponsors,they are the ones giving me the courage to push on.

Thanks for reading.

15
$ 6.23
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Merry Christmas to you! Enjoy the holidays with your family!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always enjoy this sort of Christmas celebration that's done with the extended family, it's a lot more fun compared to spending it with your immediate family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's always full of fun being with them,I hope you enjoy this forthcoming Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas with your loved ones :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks buddy,I hope you also have a wonderful Christmas on your end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems your Christmas is set and really nice already, invite me one to join you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opoor.. Seems like you've got this Christmas sorted out. It is sure a merry christmas!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel your excitement hehe for sure your Christmas will going to be merry 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's going to be merry since I'll be celebrating it with my loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its good to have Christmas celebrations with our loveones around us sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we should have a wonderful Christmas celebration with our loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure this year's Christmas would be merrier for you and your family. Celebrate in good health dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea it would be merrier for me with my extended family

$ 0.00
2 years ago