Music.

15 37
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Music

Lead image:edited using Canva.

Music has been a huge part of my life, listening to people's sweet voices while it flows with the beats makes me feel happy.

Image source: audiomack.

There are tons of songs i love listening while playing games or chatting with people online,one of my favorite song is "graduation" by one of my favorite artist which is no other person than juice world,the song touches me deeply whenever i listen to it,it takes about how we go on and remember the times we spent together with our loved ones and relations, whenever i listen to it,it makes me feel good.

It also talks about how our lives changes from whatsoever,we will always be friends forever,it took me time to get the wordings in my heart and it speaks much into my heart remembering those times I've spent with my friends and loved ones creating a good relationship with them and been truthful,we are still friends and family forever.

The song graduation moves me alot whenever they play it in any occasion i would just have to stop by to hear it to the ending before leaving such place,it motivates me and makes me remember the past things i and my friend's have done, playing with sand together and all of those just to mention a few.

Let me talk about the most recent track i've listened to and why i love it.

I've decided to listen to a few of my homeland songs to see if any could help me stay fit and motivate me that was when I came in contact with the song sang by teni called hustle,I could listen to this song for several times in a day without changing it,what makes me fall in love with it is the words she used when she wanted to start the song.

"Sometimes it feels like success is a trap"that word actually speaks alot in my mind and whenever I sit down to analyze it,I would come to the conclusion that she's write most times we think that success is a trap which we fall into just like how hunters set traps for bush meats in the bushes and the bush meat without notice falls into it, success isn't a trap,it comes with hardwork and commitment, don't let anyone deceive you that success is a trap.

Most times we've got to let go of important things to be able to achieve success in life and live the life we want to live,most times we've got to say "NO" to different things that runs through our mind and lastly we've got to change our minds and think positive all the time to be able to achieve success.

Let me share with you about a live concert I've been to and what makes it special to me.

I've attended different occasions and concert where some artists where invited to be there to perform but there's a particular one which i would not forget,it happened recently around two weeks ago where one of the greatest gospel singer was invited to speak some message about impact on the convocation we had,you might not know it since he's not that popular, he's no other person than Dunsin oyekan,he was the music minister there and he made it lively by singing different choruses which moved people.

Seems that's all for today, let's note that music heals our souls and make us feel happy whenever we find one which suits us.

Author's message

Today is a glorious day as one of my sister,aunty and mother to me is celebrating her birthday today, she's no other person than @Princessbusayo she's has been a motivation to me and I've learned alot since the day we met and she has thought me the way to live my life in a good way.

I want to use this medium to send her a birthday note;

Happy birthday to you aunty,princess,damsel there is no much words i can use to thank you for been there for me whenever i needed you, you've been good to me right from the time I've met you and always show me the right path to follow,words can express how much i love you,but the only thing i can say is I hope you have a wonderful birthday and age gracefully in all ramifications.

Happy birthday to you @Princessbusayo may this day be filled with joy and happiness and may you live long.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

All tributes to my sponsors,they are the one's giving me the courage to move on.

Copyright ©2022

Thanks for reading 😊.

15
$ 3.71
$ 3.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
+ 7
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Music

Comments

Everytime I feel sad and hurt music is my comforter. It makes me relieved and lift up. It is good for the soul especially Christians music ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only attended 1 concert. It was LANY. I was with my boyfriend now ex. They sang beautifully. such as beautiful concert.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the prayers and wishes. May we continue to see reasons to appreciate God and celebrate too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mummy,I hope you enjoy your day and have fun alongside.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it's the medicine of depression. Love that too much. Even still listening.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right music is the medicine of depression and also music takes away our negative thought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is also a part of me, since I was a kid I'm already a fan of music. It's refreshing my moods at any time, it's helps me relax and it releases some negativity in my thoughts. Music is my soul.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said!!music helps us relax and removes any negative thought from our minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Music is my pain reliever, whenever I feel weak , music serves as my strength 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right... Music gives us strength and vibes alongside,most times whenever i feel bored i do listen to music to cheer me up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like music very much I enjoy every night He listens to music and I mostly listen to Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan. Sometimes my heart yearns to listen to double music and I listen to that too

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Music is a very wonderful thing that keeps the mind sane at times. I feel we connect to them a lot and understand the lyrics when we are actually down

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Music is one of the best thing on this earth, what genre do you love most... Try listening to phora trust me you'd like it, soon I will be publishing my own music article though am already done with it just waiting for the perfect moment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right music is one of the best thing on earth, I'll try the Phora you said and listen to how it flows.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago