How my life had been so far!!

14 64
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Have been a child who loves to play alot and always take some thing's for fun..let me share my life experiences to you so we can know each other more better.

I attended playmate school's for my nursery and primary school since we live in ogun state the outskirt of sagamu..i have been there since my primarh school and it was a nice experience attending the college.

I remember vividly how i used to wake up at around 5:30am to get prepared for school and do my routines which are normal for everyone but to get ready for my school you have to be prepared in a good time so as not to be late and get beaten by those teachers

Waking up so early back then was not used to me but later it became use to me since i have to get up to wash the plates of last night we used to eat;it was like they were stressing me back then but now it has become part of me to wake up early and get myself prepared for any appointment.

Being the first born of my mom and also my dad it has been hard since am the only one they send errands i have some times which i do sit down to think of how i would have behaved if i had a brother or someone to send an errand.

My plans for this year.

1.I had so many plans this year though i have fulfilled some of them which is to have a phone of my own since i never had a phone of my own and it disturbed me alot so i just tried my possible best to get a phone of my own.

Don't mind the carton has torn into pieces and the phone isn't upto a year yet i bought it in march by myself since that was my plan to get a good phone and that was fulfilled.

2.My second plan for the year was to by a power bank so that if the electricity people over here try to be funny i wouldn't mind them but have something to power my device.

I took the picture of this power bank few minutes ago and it would have been bright but the electricity people haven't restored the light..am just excited i have something to back up my phone whenever they want to start doing what they want to do.

3.i have planned and desire to learn programming but i have been busy with my waec and others i just hope i finally know about the C++ and the other languages like python and the likes it's hard to learn but when you eventually get your hand on it you wouldn't forget it.

Those were my plan's for the year and many of them were achieved due to Hardwork and commitment;the least one remaining to be completed is the programming am still looking for a low-budget laptop to use for my programming before i head up to attend my universities and then serve.

My weekend was planned to be good and enjoyable though i had to work and to clear our surroundings and anything that would bring mosquitoes to the house.

I hope you all enjoyed your weekend in a glance;thanks for stopping by to read my article.do have a great day ahead!!

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

7
$ 2.31
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Life

Comments

Looks like we have almost similar goals, except for the power bank, I bought one last year although I'm think of buying a bigger capacity just like that new age you have.

As for phone, I need to buy a new one this year and I already got most of the money I need from this platform.

My programming is paused for now because I don't have a laptop and also it's interfering with my studies. I have been coding with my phone and although many people says it's difficult, it's actually easy for me and I have gotten used to it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we have same plans though...i hope you get your heart desires done soon;thanks for stopping by and have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All this your plan are really good I wish to buy power bank as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just hope i accomplish my plans for the year so i can make another plans for another year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure you will ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You goals are achievable, I'm glad you've achieved some, you will surely achieve the rest with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am glad i tried my best to achieve some this year...still hoping to achieve the rest before the year runs out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a great day my dear I know you can do it whatever your goals I know based on your story you are a hardworking person keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope i would be able to achieve it before this year runs out so i can make another decision for another time...thanks for coming by;do have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can have them dear.. just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea i believe in myself that i can fulfil it before this year runs out..hope you are having a great day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good you achieve some. There is time for everything, you will soon have time and by then you will even be tired of the too much free times.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yea there is time for everything we just have to take things easy and work hard towards achieving success...do have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago