How BCH can affect our ecosystem.

7 57

Firstly I would like us to know more about BCH and what's governing it,it is an online mode of making payment with ease and no added fees for transaction that would cost you high like banks.

From my findings,I think BCH is much more preferable than banks since it doesn't take long to confirm transactions and no high fees added,I recently did a transaction to someone using my bank and could you believe my eyes just for 1100 naira I was transferring just to buy something for myself they charged me 10 naira for that and for incoming transactions they charged me also.

That's the screenshot of the transaction I did,if the banks are removing those amount of money in everybody's bank then you know what am thinking,they are millionaire.

I think we should just stick to making use of cryptocurrency as a mode of payment if the government would rectify it and make us use it,it would be more profitable and convenient for those selling and buying things.

Onboarding merchants is a great aspect which we just need to take note,it isn't easy to convince people nowadays due to fraud going on in our locality and all of that,at first when you tell people about it they would take it to be a new method of defrauding them of their hard-earned money,we can just try to make them understand the basics though it would be hard and take time but we just need to play our part in supporting it.

Bringing some seminars for people to be enlightened more on how this BCH works is another great aspect we need to do,so more people who haven't heard about bitcoincash (BCH) would be enlightened and educated about how it works.

We need to let them know that it doesn't cost anything for them to accept it as a mode of payment rather they have everything to gain if they won't cash out the coins the exact time they received it.There is still more to gain from the bitcoincash (BCH),you can make high transactions on the go and just be charged a little token which is not upto a dollar,but for banks you need to take many info to the bank before they can assign you that you can make higher transaction.

This is the screenshot of my bank app which my daily limit is just $60,it doesn't make sense when I have things to buy but when i see my daily limit i would just abide by it since they are the ones governing us,they determine the amount of money which we can receive per day and what goes our each day.

There are so much advantages which we would have if we just accept it and the government let us use it as a mode of payment it would be great,since we can just pay someone with a click and there is no returning of funds like the incident of someone using a POS to transfer money,the receiver got credited by the bank but later on when the sender got home on that fateful day the bank reversed the money and now who loses it's the POS(receiver)but with bitcoincash (BCH) there's no reverse of funds or some situation of network no there's nothing like that, that's why we should fight hard no matter where we are to make sure we spread the love of BCH and onboard merchants but first we need to let them know what it takes to be part of the board.

We would gain if we support each other by convincing people about it and telling them what it takes to be a merchant and since we onboard people,we can then buy something from them with our crypto and it would be easy,we can also show them how to convert there BCH to fiat if they want to make use of it to buy their goods and products.

Remember we are all satoshi, let's do our part to spread the love of BCH to communities out there and make them know how it works.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Be sure to check out my sponsors block,they are the ones keeping me going everyday.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 2.39
$ 2.10 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 7
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

I've try to introduce crypto to some people I know but none of them get interested.. sometimes it was hard to convince people, it really needs more work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to convince people since many of them think it's a way to defraud them but we just need to crack it down to their understanding and make them know what it's all about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch is really good but let's not forget it also has a disadvantage which is volatility. Imagine someone gives you $10 worth of BCH today, and tomorrow it becomes 7$ because BCH has dipped, you will end up incurring some losses.

But how come your daily limit is just 30k 🤔 even without submitting any ID, my daily limit is usually at least 300k. I hardly make use of all these regular Nigeria banks because of the transaction fees they have. I use banks like kuda and standard chartered, those ones are free. I also use palmpay (this one is mobile wallet and it's what I use most of the time)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I have diverted to palmpay which now I can make payment of 300k on the go rather than my bank...thanks for coming by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome bro ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you said this. Bank transaction fee is too high. Higher than my expectations mehn. BCH has the lowest transaction fee ever even in crypto. Let's continue to spread the usage of BCH to people among the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right... it's good to see that someone is experiencing it so all we just need to do is to spread the love of BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago