Ouija, a deadly board game and my homemade one!!

18 128
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

We all love board games, but what about deadly board game?

Ouija is a board containing numbers, alphabets and some other elements which make it decorative, for playing this game, players put their fingers on a planchette (heart shape wood) and by moving of that planchette, words and phrases spell out...

There are spiritualist whom believed that the dead are able to contact the living and reportedly used a talking board like Ouija for doing so.

-Is it real that ghost and demons move the planchette?

If you're asking me, there is something wrong about this boards because if it's an ordinary board game, why some Christian priests have "warned against using Ouija boards", holding that they can lead to demonic possession and even start burning them?

And where there's smoke there's fire, beside lots of books and events' reports there are lots of movies about Ouija boards, Also you can notify this sinister board at the beginning of one of the most scariest movies off all times, "Exorcist" as the main cause of all that scary sh*ts that happened in the movie.

My home made Ouija:

I was really curious about this boards so I decided to make one during quarantine, I used a 20Γ—27cm paperboard for the board itself, and a triangle like piece of paper board for planchette, and the thickness of the paperboard was about 0.5cm, then you need to have the ability of writing in cursive for having an decorative board, that's it.

After making this board and before playing with it, I checked the rules of game and it was terrifying;

1- Never play alone!.

2- Never use a Ouija Board if you are depressed, stressed, upset, furious, sad, trepidacious, afraid, overconfident, or drowsy as you could let a demon into your life!

3- If you get a demon, blessing the house could make the demon worse than it already is!

4- Don’t give the Ouija Board to someone else to give them problems! Never use an Ouija Board if you think it is a simple game.

5- Never let the spirits count down through the numbers or go through the alphabet as they can get out of the board by doing so.

6- If the planchette goes to the four corners of the board it show that a wickedness soul or evil presence into your life!

7- You ought to never use a Ouija Board in the event that you are a doubter as you could get a wickedness soul or devil!

8- If the planchette tumbles from the Ouija board, a soul would get detached.

9-The board must be β€œclosed” correctly or evil spirits will remain behind to haunt the operator or the properties.

10- An Ouija Board will scream if you try to burn it. People who hear the scream have less than forty eight hours to live.

11- There is only one proper way to dispose of it: break the board into seven pieces, wash it with Holy Water then bury it.

12- NEVER leave the planchette on the board when you are not using it.

13- Three things never to ask a Ouija board: Never ask about God, Never ask when you are going to die, Never ask where you can find treasures.

*No doubt there are many other rules not mentioned here...

Well, what would you do if you read this warnings??

Although I have one, I haven't played with it because I'm always alone,

who wanna play with meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…?

70
$ 1.69
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mhv
Sponsors of Amax33
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Oooohhh, 😲 That's creepy...So scary... I got goosebumps when I read the rules..😱😱 It really has evil rules. And do believe on that demonic board because I heard stories about that which were real. That board is truly a portal from the other dimension. Calling spirits can be dangerous and life-taker. It definitely agree that the board itself has a curse.

By they way, I want to play with you, but inside the mall 😁😁😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

creepy i saw this many times on horror movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article but not real.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx, You are doubting about the reality of Ouija or that I have made one??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why have you made yourself a ouija board, you such a weird lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ btw I also have my ouija board and I downloaded an app to it..we both like things like these πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so scary I dare you not to play that thing because I do believe that is real and even it is written in the bible to do not paly with the ghost or in death spirit. That's really happen in the bible. Friendly reminder don't challege your faith because it really dangers happens. I swear. Btw Thanks for sharing this I never thought that There's manual or book with that such thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article, but I think I would never play it, it scares me.πŸ‘»πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very scary game . ! That i dont want to play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm ready ... wait for me pls. i had to say goodbye to my mom....ok lets go!

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

Nice bravery bro, I hope to play it some day😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for readingπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me. Want to play

Haha

Just kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago