Why I choose this platform

15 46

In some reason many of us choose this platform cause it gives us happiness. Interacting with some polite people, it motivates us. I'm still learning here the same with other folks here. What gives you advantage over those people who don't have any idea about read cash. First of all you have hone your writing skills here infact, when I'm started here it seems I don't have any idea where, what and when to start writing. I'm just reading articles that talks about read cash. I tend to read tips for the beginners.

And yes, it says that I should do first dropping a comments and explore the platform. This might give the idea on how to deal with this platform. It is so fortunate that I'm one of the folks who are gaining benefits here. Why does I came here? To tell you I don't have any idea of this platform but because of my curiosity I tend to search some videos on YouTube that pertains to earning platform. Alot of vloggers sharing applications, platforms, and websites, indeed some of them are legit but does not guarantee you that you can earn enough money.

Watching ads?

Yes, it is true but as I said it doesn't conform to what you expect. It is just a little earnings compare to this platform, when you strive and focus you can get alot of stuff here. Learnings and relationship with other bloggers here makes me motivated especially when they dropped lovely comments and response towards your article and replies. But what gives me the most excitement is when rusty try to visited my content. Nothing can compare with that happiness when we are being visited.

There's alot of applications that offer us to play a certain games. But they pays little amount and we can't even generate money we didn't take and watch the ads. Maybe it gives us small cause the developers received small amount. Before, I used to play crypto mining but I didn't play it for long time cause I don't have any idea what would be my earnings after a months. Literally it's good, when you try to have a multi tasking activities.

Let me just enumerate some of the benefits that I gained when I first started this platform.

I used to pay bills and fares. This has alot of benefits that I gained since before I can give a small amount to my parents. Im dependent to my parents. I don't have any job. At least I have this platform that can truly help me in term of financial matters. One thing I'm grateful is that, it's free to used. Just do what is must. You just have to avoid things that they system prohibited. Plagiarism, Hatred, and don't tolerate those scammers. ( You can add if I've something that I missed).

This platform hones my writing skills. This is really good for me since during that time that I was studying our teacher oftenly make us essays and journals. It is not new to us like writing journals and essays and reports, hince it is part of our life before. Although, we have encounter this, but we can assure that we are perfect to every aspects. I'm not bragging. Infact I'm always made a wrong grammar. Yes, I have flaws sometimes.

It eliminate boredom. You're about to focus on this platform. Some of the hours are spend here, so you don't have any time to do undesirable things or works. In my case I tend to prioritize this; because I really want to earn here. It makes my day significant because I have something to receive. Although I'm not earning here to much but little by little it made my day happy especially when I got visited by rusty. That's how my life revolves now. I tend to flee or avoid vice since it only contribute bad image to me.

6
$ 0.94
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I enjoy it here too. It helps our creativity and pushes us to always give the best. It's a ground for growth and improvement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, it makes people who engage this platform creative. And it bestows knowledge and appreciation. ☺️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I totally agree with you. It's a win-win.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that you have found read.cash useful. Of course that goes without saying the effort you put in it so cheers to you and keep going!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know what since I'm started here, I first encounter you. You tend to help us by giving support and right feedback. I'll be forever grateful to you my friend thanks lot for all the support.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash has changed a lot of lives and I am glad that you are having great progress with your writing skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's true dear friend. My life compare before has a lot of transmuted aspects. It is because readcash really help me. And I gonna be forever grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here my friend. I am forever thankful to read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform also helps me especially when the pandemic strikes. I met a lot of people that encourage me to do better and also I believe that this platform is best to express yourself because no one here is toxic like in other socmed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, it makes me impressed to this platform like it helps alot especially to those who really want to earn money online. As pandemic hits on us, fortunately this platform makes a way for us to earn amidst COVID

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform motivates me and you can find good friends here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes friend, it motivates us especially when have friends that are very supportive

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform is really helpful sis. We are really grateful to this platform sis. When I encounter this platform. I'm really thankful. It helps me a lot. You will enjoy. You will learn. It will help you to improve ourselves. It widen our knowledge.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not just in financial matters sis but also makes a stronger relationship to others like we tend to give positive response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis that's true even we only meet in this virtual world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago