Still making progress : Just live by your own preference

7 39

Hellooooo! It seems the temperature is getting hotter. But I'm so thankful even though it's not wet season again cause we have a good way here, like our way is getting dry and we don't have to bother. I just what to express my gratitude to the Lord cause he make our day good. Hope it will be infinite. Let's start from this idea: it talks about life.

Are in a situation like you're still making progress? Well, it's me also. I strive to make progress in life. Let's put this idea in perspective. When I compare my life before to my current it seems theres alot of changes. In my financial, mental, psychological and physical, I can conclude that I have a little bit of progress now. I easily get mad at myself before cause I'm so sensitive like everytime I have a minor problem it seems I usually think if it deeply. I asked myself before if it is really need to have those problems that isn't necessary?

Maybe I'm just so naive before and that's the primary reaction of person who first engage to any problems. But as I grew up I tend to realize that willy-nilly problems do exist and it intervenes us. It's so hard to face problems but instead of being weak we should be steadfast above all. Our life is more challenging when we have problems we tend to think many possibilities on how to surpass it.

Other people are just so amazing like they are making progress on their life. It is salient infact I've seen them oftentimes they strive for their self. And they tend believe that life isn't good when we remain passive on all things. I think we should be part of the active process. Progress doesn't seem to be effective when a person don't engage such actions. Take action and make some plans to execute. In my case I've learned alot from my previous years.

I admit I'm weak before cause I'm just the way it is. But I try to make progress in myself. I strive hard to learn more about life. Why are other people are so mature when it comes to problems. As I observed they tend to remained silent that exposing their problems. Right now, I'm thinking that maybe they can just take the problem by their own cause they know they can handle it. But there are also problems that can be in silence: let's cite an example : when you have serious health problems.

You seems to exposed it cause you're thinking that someone will help you or someone will tell to other people to help. Well, it's true when we have financial problems we can't just be dependent on ourselves. We need other people that we can beg help. Chronic health problems sometimes are making us dread. Let's just say you surpass that heavy problem. I don't really think that you've no realizations or learnings about that incident. You tend to develop your thoughts.

The way you think is practical. Making decisions seems to be more convenient cause you're an experienced person especially in handling such problems. You're making progress on yourself. You don't give up easily and make solutions. This is great to know that you're already transcended the next phase of your life.

We are living

We are living in a world full of judgemental people. You can't live without gossips unless you don't have neighborhood. Hehe, This is what happened to some of us. Most people are really making issues sometimes gossips. If you choose to live by your own preference other people will judge you and sometimes they intervenes you. It is just the way it is. As I observed we can't even live peacefully cause there are these folks who try to intervene us.

7
$ 1.37
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We may still be far from our dreams and goals in life, but hey, we are already far from where we started. Let's be grateful in every progress we achieve. May it be big or small.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's what we called progress. We have alot of successive accomplishment. Thanks for that wonderful thoughts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, there seems to be no progress. I have entered a period of stagnation. yes it is bad to live with prejudiced people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you can make a progress. And you'll be able to free yourself from being stagnant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each day is all about learning and so we grow and become independent. However we are all really different, specially on facing the hard times of our lives. Just like you said, some people choose to keep their problems on their selves, they wanna fight that battle in silence as they don't trust that sharing it others may help them. But there are also people who wants to share it to other people as for them it would help them and it also their other way to lighten up their heavy hearts. Our braveness are indeed different. Anyway, you are right, we really can't avoid toxic people that may trigger our anger as no matter how much we tried to distance ourselves from them ,they will still make some stories and Gossips about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's true sometimes if we tend not to endure our problems by our own we tend to share it. For we think that some people will help us. It's true we have alot of people like that in our community better we distance from them. Thanks for dropping an overwhelming comments

$ 0.00
1 year ago