I joined a tournament

12 34
Avatar for Amaranth97
1 year ago

Let's start a talk about our daily life. I woke up this morning with alot of vibes. I considered it good vibes since I've received a good news. Let's talk about that since I already went this. I just called by my friend and saying that I'm one of the contenders in mobile legends tournament here in our community. It was just an exciting event cause there are alots of participants. Why did it happened? It's because we have our festival here.

Everyone is making alot of pleasure here.any people are getting through here, including those neighborhood Barangays. I'm called to be one of the participants who contend among 15 teams. Yes, I usually play mobile legends but I'm not as good as others like streamers who spent their whole time in playing this game.

I'm very excited cause this is my first time joining this kind of event. Let me just move swiftly, In the previous years it is seldom that the community celebrates this kind of activity, like there were alot of games and pleasure activities that will make every people aroused. Maybe, some of the previous Brgy. Officials doesn't want this kind of event but when time comes they were substituted, there are alots of activities made. This is including those road works, making dikes and other stuff that allows the community to be more civilize.

Screenshot

Going back to the topic, I was called as a substitute player since there are already appointed for the best 5 picked players. Well, to tell you my usual role in playing mobile legends is being the fighter and sometimes I played as an assassin or core.hehe. My best pick for fighter heroes was Yu Zhong and Jawhead. Sometimes I played JH as a support and core. This are just my interest since I was started playing.

The pool price was splitted. Mainly the highest or the first group who get the triumph will just received PHP 5000 or $100. It's pretty huge. That's why many groups have prepared and make strategic plans on how to dwell each team fight. Alot of groups have prepared. I think I'm the only one who doesn't make a preparation since I've been recruited on spot. The game started this after, 1pm.

In the first game our team won and secured the first won but the team obtained the score of 2 - 1. We have nearly failed the first attempt. Good thing the team wait patiently for the perfect timing for invasion and map control. We just go and prepare for our next phase of competition. If you're asking is the gane happened without any noise? Haha, A big no, every opportunities that a player can slay, they keep on telling on other opponent. I think it's not new on us.

In our second phase of game we lost. The game went intense. Imagine the game ended for almost 1 hour and that's pretty long. One mistakes about our game was our core Ling , was caught by Eudora. The core tragically received massive magic damage since he doesn't purchase any magic defense and that cause him to be slayed.

Our opponent used the opportunity to grab and initiate to kill the lord since there's no retribution available. It was a painful experience. The team try to intervene and stole the lord but we have a little bit chances in stoling the lord. Unfortunately, we didn't make it happen. As we contend the lord our tank went down since he initiate and sustained the damage.

In that simple mistakes got defeated. My teammates blame the core and me too, but I wasn't make an obvious move to blame him. Hehe, As the third game is approaching. The team planned a new core and strategy. Good thing the former core decides to humble himself. As he went take a break. I substituted him but I'm not the core rather my role was a fighter or Exp lane. We have just strive this third game since we are nearly to be one of the candidates to be eliminated.

Unfortunately, we are being eliminated since our third team to be face is so experience, infact they are undefeated. Everyone was sad. Hehe, we just have to receive consolation price. I went home for a while. And try to take my snacks. It was so nice. Like it was my first time in a competition. Hehe it's okay that we are lost cause we enjoyed our day.

By the way if you're not familiar with what I'm talking. It's all about a trend game right now. Maybe some of you here already know this kind of game. I guess some of you here played this already.

6
$ 1.42
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amaranth97
1 year ago

Comments

Dami palang ML player dito. Yung kuya ko at saka pamangkin ko naglalaro din ng ganyan pero kahit ilang beses ko ng pinanood ang kanilang paglalaro,di ko pa din maintindihan kung paano laruin yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh, ganun din ako noon parang walang talagang idea, pero na interest lang ako tamang pindot lang, hanggang sa matuto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a lot of friwnds too that who join that kind of tournament in mobile legends game. They said ML is a game where itvis nice to play. They keep on convincing me to install that app game but I insist everytime, I dunno how to play that and I think I'm too behind to play that hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, maybe you're not likely to engage such mobile games. Yeah, I agree that we can't get absolutely or significant thoughts on playing but I think there are alot of benefits of it. Especially you can earn money through Livestream and tournament.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ML is a games I think that belongs to mind games which a player must to think a best strategy how to win the games. I want tonplay that but I guess, I don't have much time to play thatπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I should suggest never engage with this kind of activity it will just make yourself addicted with games.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Nice experience po yan. Ako naglalaro din pero laging angela lang. Ginagawa kong fighter. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah, πŸ˜† grabe naman pwde na din kung may potential Ang support na maging initiator Ng team fight.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, you gained experiences about this ML tournament. I didn't play any online games that is not P2E haha. Sayang ang orws at time ko sa paglalaro tas hindi kumikita. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I agree, pero may Pera din naman sa game na ito, kaso magastus nga lang Kasi kailangan complete Ang sets mo like PC, internet and phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also an ML Player and I also joined a lot of tournaments here in our school. As a matter of fact, I also published 2 articles about our tourna. Sadly, we never became the champion because we are always second placers for three consecutive tournaments. Nice to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aah,, great to know that friend. At least you experience about tournament and you've secured 2nd place for 3 consecutive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago