Don't eat unhealthy foods

34 59

Hellooo again fellow readers. I just want to greet you a pleasant afternoon. What's up? What is your update about life? What are you doing now? It's me who is still thinking what to write. I try to recall some interesting experience but almost I can't remember them all. But there's one thing that I'm can vividly recall. It's bad experience. I can't even sustain thinking about it.

It talks about my life before. It was nearly end my life before. I was about to suffer from UTI. My urine was mixed with blood. I still wondering why I got a high fever 🥵 but then it was a very triggering disease. What's the cause of that? I think due to continuously drinking soft drinks while I'm studying. I less drink of water and alot of soft drinks. I know some of you here really know about what can give of always drinking those unhealthy stuff.

Worst feeling

My family was so shocked. They couldn't imagine that it's happening to me. I have a very high fever. Every 5 pm I was about to suffer from a great danger. My mother always checked my temperature 🌡️. It was really a bad experience. My mom insisted that I should be delivered to hospital so we can determine whats going on my health. I just said, No! I can still manage this mom. But my mom always tell me that I should.

Because my mom always insist, so I rather to be there than hoping for a miracle. We prepare our stuff cause we might stay their for many days or weeks. I have to endure all of this even though I didn't want to enter hospital but I need to accept all of the consequences that I made before. The doctor just to us that I have UTI. Like are you serious? That's how my mind tells. My mom asked the doctor why and then he responded that due to continuously drinking soft drinks or any alcoholic drinks.

I admit that I was about to drink 1 liter of coke almost every other day. My mom tells me that I shouldn't be able to take unhealthy stuff again. She asked again do you drink at school? I just said a big NO! I couldn't take even a single cup of it. Yes, it's true I didn't drink any alcoholic drinks cause I can't even sustain to smell all of that. The doctor give us remedies and dextrose. I think we can stay in hospital for almost two weeks cause we need to monitor my platelets also. Cause we have speculation that, maybe I'm infected with Dengue. Good thing that the doctor says my platelets are just normal.

My brother helps me alot. Cause he was the one who is being told by my mother what to buy. Infact I always commanded him those stuff that I want. I was so happy that time cause my temperature 🌡️ gradually diminished. I self that time was so weak. I became thin, like my arms are very small. Maybe, my taste for food was vanished cause of sickness. That time I also vomit but not necessarily every now and then.

That's was the time I experience one of the most tragic moments in my life. After being discharged from hospital. I'm was literally conscious about what to eat everyday. My teacher got shocked to what happened to me. I didn't sent them any excuse letter rather I just messaged one of my classmates and I told her to disseminate my situation. I just told her to wrote an excuse letter. She just made it and send it to our respective adviser teacher and subject teachers.

Final thoughts

We should be conscious about what we eat all the time. It might give you another problem if we continue to eat unhealthy foods like junkfoods and soft drinks. Our food have the great contribution to our health. If we eat too much of the unhealthy food we might have alot of diseases. We have to consult to health expert also, if we have our feeling that can't determine what's the root. It is better to have some advices from the doctors and other health expert.

Although we can't guarantee our life, we should also aware our daily habits. We should maintain our sanity. Just like now, we are amidst viruses that can literally kill us. We should double or triple our saftyness. Always wash our hands especially before and after eating.

13
$ 0.43
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Someone said "Be careful of what goes into your mouth so you can determine what goes into your doctor's pocket." I would suggest you feel more on fruits too. They help a lot. Get watermelon, oranges, grapes, strawberries... I wish you more strength.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, we should do that for us to avoid from getting unnecessary things to happen. That's probably one of best advices that I've received. Thanks to you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are most welcome, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo friend. Noon nagka UTI din ako. Nagalit talaga yung doctor sakin. Ganyan din yung akin. May blood na sis. Iyak talaga ako nun sa sobrang kaba friend. Pati mama ko sobrang nag alala.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, nga friend. Mahirap talaga kapag naka sanayan na natin Kumain Ng unhealthy foods. Pero Ng magkasakit ako kailangan distance talaga din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Maninibago ka talaga sis. Di ko talaga makalimutan yung time na yun sis. Grabe kaba ko nun. First time ko may blood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for that sis, Sana Totally cure kana. Hirap talaga. Kaya dapat health conscious tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iwas iwasan mo na dapat iwsang food sis kasi hindi naman siya isang inom eh nagkaroon kana nyan, for sure madalas ka sa mga inumin at pagkain na makakapagkaroon ng UTI mo. Get well soon po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, by the this things happened way back 4 years ago. I'm okay now. I'm striving not to eat and drink unhealthy foods. The same to you you should maintain balance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko naranasan magka UTI sis kasi balance tlaga ako pgdating sa pgkain kya Yung lil bro ko naospital tlaga ksi ang hilig sa STING kya nong nka survived sya naging warm water na tlaga sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to know that ate; yes we should be health conscious para I was na din sa sakit. Buti nman na cure na siya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You said it. We should be aware of what we put in our body. I hope you don't have to go through that again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 🙏 I should pray for my health including my family. And I'm more on healthy foods right now. Same to you just take care of your health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I disciplined my self after that incident. Infact I didn't drink any soft drinks. I just used to drink water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We really need to be conscious about what we put in our body; health is wealth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we need to cause we might have problems if we tend to eat those unhealthy foods

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, a lot of people have problems because they don't eat healthily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had UTI back then and it's too painful most especially when I am peeing. I felt like there's stone or blockage in my middle that hinders me to pee. I just drank medicinal herbs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have the same condition before but thanks God it wasn't able to prolong cause I try to follow the instructions of the doctor. Yes, take medicinql herbs can help. We must also drink plenty of water

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our health is important and we should ensure that whatever we eat is not expired or won't have effect on us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true, we can't sure what the food brings to us. We should be health conscious

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis really shouldn’t eat unhealthy. What we should eat is nutritious food. Same as vegetables and fruits. Good afternoon sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, I think that's the best thing to do, especially when we want to prolong our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried having UTI and worst may kaunting blood na siya dahil palagi lang akong nag soft drinks pag nasa trabaho ako kasi nakalimutan kong magdala ng tubig. Buti naagapan agad siya at hindi lumala kaya after that, careful na ako sa iniinom ko pati na rin sa mga iniinom ng kids ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear dear, friend. This is serve as our lesson we should we aware about what we take in to our body. Just maintain 8 glass of water a day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What you have experienced today is a lesson not only for you but for everybody. We all know that unhealthy foods are not really good for our health. But still we eat them. Even me, I can't avoid to eat those but I will drink more water after.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's serve as a lesson. So, in that case we should not repeat what we have done before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahalo ngayon magkasakit noon pa. Nasa atin na Yun Ang oagdidisiplina sa ating mga sarili.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true, nasa atin Ang control .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

get well soon darling. take care of yourself. God bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks 🙏 I was already cured. Thanks God all went good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you're okay dear. Goddess you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend, I was sad about what happened to your health, thank God you recovered. May God protect your mother and brother, who take care of you. Exactly, we have to be careful about what we eat and drink. We should be aware of our daily habits and don't eat unhealthy foods.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that friend. I appreciate your concern friend. Hope you'll doing good also☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago