Bad environment

2 12
Avatar for Amahya
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Society

I woke up early this morning I didn’t go to work on time because I have homework to do and I finished doing my homework at 8 am, then I was preparing for work meanwhile I need to buy fuel before going to work cause I have no fuel in my generator and when I left home it was already 9:30 am. on my way to the filling station I remembered my brother told me fuel is scarce I taught it was a joke and I laugh over it because we have over 15 filling stations in my location I was like how we there be no fuel in this big area, so I went to the one I know getting there they told me no fuel I shout and I asked myself what’s happening when I remember what my brother told me I was laughing myself I was about to go back home I saw a boy coming with a gallon of on of fuel I ran straight to him then I asked where did you buy this fuel he points the direction for me and told me it from the black market, I wanted to ask him the meaning of black market he was in a hurry to explain then I asked myself which one is still black market.

Then I follow the direction just the way he described I saw a vehicle parked by the roadside a man was standing close to the vehicle

I greeted good morning before I could ask a question he ask do u want to buy fuel I said yes he ask me how much I told him (#500 naira)which is $1.20 in united state currency

He said per liter it’s (#250 naira)which is $0.60 I was shocked because it was too much I have no option than to buy

After the sells, I took a bus going to work

I got to my shop at 10 am

I arranged everything around to make sure it was neat then took the gallon and turn the fuel. As I was turning it I saw water mixed with the fuel I shout and shake my head then said to myself this life shall I have no option but to turn it inside my generator, indeed the heart of men is very wicked.

Nepa was supposed to bring our light by 9 am but they didn't bring it throughout today everywhere was very hot I was even drinking cold water to cool down my temperature cause it was very hot afternoon my phone went down from 15% to 0% no one came to visit me at my shop and customer didn't come today I was in a bad mood I have a problem with my phone this evening before I got home it almost takes me time to get my phone fixed I almost cry and the issue was the software update I had to update it for me to download apps I still get home there was no light for me to charge my phone if not because I on my generator I won't have to charge my phone

And I won't have written this article this evening

Cause I was thinking of dropping it tomorrow

So my day didn't go perfectly well it was bad

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
Avatar for Amahya
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Society

Comments

The country is falling apart slowly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
2 years ago