Which sin are you?

3 8
Avatar for Alyssa
Written by
3 years ago

Lust
Gluttony
Greed
Pride
Sloth
Wrath
Envy

You?
Which sin are you guilty of?

Blood, flesh, struggle and fear
Surrounding in the atmosphere
Deadly sins will spread
Everyone suffers

The cry of people needing help
Everyone shall perish
Drag them to hell!

"Help me, set us free"
Souls have no savior
No one will stay alive

An outer darkness,
lit by an everlasting fire
"Upon death, is it where I'm gonna be?"
Home of tormented souls.

A lying tongue
A false witness who speak lies
Hands that shed innocent blood
Feet that are swift in running to evil
And one who sows discord among brethren
"Upon death, is it where we're gonna be?"

"Father, can you hear me?"
"I'm on my knees,
Reaching out and I need you now.
I feel so weak,"

The demons are conquering me
They are raging inside me
Im feeling so numb, help me.
I can't feel the pain
I'm in vain

But soon I realized
We all got angels and demons inside us
That's what makes us human


For those that are still alive,
accept Jesus as our savior
For the eternal life is assured
Let him light up again the flame in your heart that burned out

"Father, the demoms are coming"
"Don't be scared, dear,
Conquer you fear
and make your demons disappear"

6
$ 0.00

Comments

That was an amazing write up- you seem skilled in poetry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Help me, set us free" Souls have no savior No one will stay alive

An outer darkness, lit by an everlasting fire "Upon death, is it where I'm gonna be?" Home of tormented souls.❤Sub back & cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/thats-why-i-lovepart-1-db9e7a02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello ghoooorl. Welcome to RC HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago