The city of Sufism Multan.

11 22
Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago

✓Multan is the 7th biggest city of Pakistan.It's located in Punjab on the bank of river Chenab.Multan is famous for its large number of Sufi shrines that wise this city is also known as land of sufism or city of Saints.

✓Today I came to the Multan district for the first time. At the invitation of my Uncle who live in Multan city.I stayed in Multan cantt at my uncle house.The weather was very hot that wise Multan is known hottest area of Pakistan.The people of Multan city are very generous.In the evening we go the Shrine of Hazrat Bahauddin Zakariya and Clock tower where I took some photos shots.

I have a wonderful journey ❤️.

That's some different pictures of Multan city.Then I came back at Multan cantt and took my dinner 🍲. After praying Namza e Isha I went to the top roof and take some also photo shot.

There was a deep silent in everywhere. Ummmmmmmm there's no one except me and you Lol 😂😂 ok I hope you will enjoy with my journey. 🙏like & subscribe

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Alx
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant article. Hope you enjoyed alot with your uncle . Kep it up . I will request you to visit my city also . Already waiting for your further posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ..why not 🤣 I'm coming soon in Jhelum at my Aunt's Areeba house 🏡 insha'Allah

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

.I appreciate your work.Thank you so much for sharing such a attractive article like this..Absolutely . You are right..hope you will be success very soon in this platform. Best of luck dear.Thank you again.here sub and visit mine pls.i will wait for your proper response:-https://read.cash/@moli/love-with-sacrifice-part-2-17f051d1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me in return i will subscribe you. Infact i have already subscribed you .hope you will do the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I hope you enjoyed & I appreciate your beautiful review.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

shabash ase e lage raho ik din zaroor kamyab ho gy agla karachi py bnao shero allah tumhe boht jald de ga------------

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeh if you're interested in that then I will try my best to fulfill your wishes without hurting your 👾 feelings 👾

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

no thanks i am interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So then I wants to take ur cutted best wishes lol thnx a lot

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

i cant understand what u say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sir switch on the TV and watch pogo channel or any other cartoons channel ok

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago