Your Head Is Not The Same As My Head

20 63
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Humans are short and short-lived. Human skin is thin and easily brushed off. The contents of the human head are shallow and easy to deny. Humans are rational animals. Rational means to unilaterally choose their own standards to worship themselves. Demand the case at the same time judge yourself. On Earth, the only inhabitants are these kinds of creatures. The other creatures are not residents, others are just table ornaments, chairs, or deer heads on the walls of the house.

As proud inhabitants, it is impossible for humans to do justice.

What will you do when someone is different from us? Attack blindly so that the person ends up agreeing with the argument, not taking matters into account, respecting each other's opinions?

I often feel sick with the arguments of the coachman who is aiming for a false victory. What is it for? Then if you win the debate, then is that correct? Isn't that right?

Come on! Every human being has a different head. Each head has a different size. So, we want to force what's on your mind to be on other people's heads?

I hate it when people make negative comments, especially if it is related to the law.

A: Usury is haram.

B: Ah arrogant, very arrogant, using the salt of usury. Then if usury is haram, do you want to accuse people who work at the bank that their work is illegal? Then if usury is haram, why do you still use banks for transactions?

Have you ever seen that kind of debate? So what will you do? Defending person A by issuing arguments or fighting for the vote of B with irresistible arguments? Then, what do you get?

In the past, maybe I would have plunged if I saw such a heated debate. It's a shame to be just a spectator. Then, after going through those years of ignorance and questioning what I got other than heartache, I stopped doing it.

I like the discussion. But I don't like arguments. The first thing I do when I see two people who have opposing mindsets is to look at the point of view they are taking. If so, I will return to the basic law.

About usury, for example. Why is A contra? Why is B a pro? Oh, one uses a pragmatic angle, one uses a religious angle. What is the basic law? Because I am a Muslim, of course, I return to the argument. There are no verses that discuss that matter. Oh, there is! Okay, because I believe in my religion, then I also believe in the laws inherent in my religion.

Then, what if it turns out that I can't get away from all the things that might still be labeled usury? The important thing is I believe in the truth first. Even if I can't get away, it's not the law that's wrong. I haven't been able to carry out the law properly. Not because I was wrong, I blamed the law.

The point is that we try to understand the point of view the other person is using. If they are not the same, there is no need to attack to convince our most correct point of view.

How should we deal with differences? Let it go. After all, a beautiful difference, right? Rainbows will not be beautiful if they only have one color. Parks are also not attractive if they have colorful flowers.

You and I don't have to agree. However, I and you have to shake tightly, there can't be fights! Being different is beautiful.

If you want to have a large rice field, why go home! Print the rice fields on your head! So whenever and wherever you can harvest it yourself with results that match the number of your wishes! The more rice fields in your head, the more results you can get. Sowing high-quality seeds will result in super-quality rice which is of high value.

Let's wander. This is what's in my head. Could not be the same as yours. If you want to travel, please. If not, that's fine.

17
$ 3.12
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

everyone is exceptional.everyone has got something different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all unique. We are born different with others and no person is equally the same as us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all distinct from each other so the comparison should not affect us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are different from each other. Thus, I agree with you. Our opinions and ideas varies differently, what is good for you may not be good for others. Thanks for sharing such a wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. Everyone is different from their own way. Everyone's though are different from each other becouse their brain is not similar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Each person is made by God unique.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Of course we all are different and so as our thoughts, expressions and opinions...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry. But what is usury?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In Arabic mean "Riba".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Googled it. Lending money is unlawful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it means your Head Is Not The Same As My Head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Everyone is unique on it's own ways.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

😍😍☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, you hodl bch? If yes, what wllet are you using?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Badger Wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago