White paper - I'm blank

2 33

One day has passed but I have not yet found an idea or discussion worth writing. The more I try, but all the more scattered and even farther away, as if there is no one worth writing.

I did various methods to bring in idealism to write but still did not come too. Even more pressing my head that feels increasingly depressed and increasingly lost direction.

Raindrops were still heard outside where I was, not also giving hope to be able to create a discussion that I could write for an article that was worth reading later.

I was inflamed with exhaustion of thought, I forced but still shackled to the good results I wanted to reach for an article. Stunned for a moment to see dozens of writings that continue to be created in front of me. Page after page, I read. No, it still doesn't produce a creative idea that I want to make.

My fingers keep typing letter by letter what I want to say in the emptiness that I'm experiencing right now. The number of crazy people whose lives are filled with a variety of interesting writings that are always eagerly awaited by everyone. Ah, just a dream. Can I really be a reliable writer who produces anticipated writing?

Yes, stuck in dreams and paradigms about an idea. An idea that never came to be called as much writing.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Blank or not you wrote and you know what? It was a good read. Thanks for sharing this. I hope it will be an inspiration to many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked it. It could be weird but somehow I really prefer slightly beige pages to write, they are more soothing and mind can rest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also on the verge of not having any ideas to write. Last week, I have produced like more than 10 articles and suddenly I got burned out and nothing comes also in my mind. So, I started to explore more and try to write stories this time first until I revive my articles ideas in my head again. Stay strong and believe in yourself!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blank or not you wrote and you know what? It was a good read. Thanks for sharing this. I hope it will be an inspiration to many.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your every writing is worth sharing. Maybe you are not aware but there are people here who sees your works as worth-reading. And I'm one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago