What Sincerity Means

6 22
Avatar for Alther
Written by
3 years ago

It hurts, when the love I give but you don't care.

Only leaves that fall by force, because apart from the old twigs into the back.

People need to go home to just unwind .. People ask why I didn't go home? 

I answered, The two hands that used to hold me tight have now disappeared.

Today. My heart feels peaceful ... I don't know why. 

Maybe I have given up something that is not necessary for me. Or am I tired?

At the seashore, I remember your smile. At the top of the mountain, I remember your voice. 

In the middle of the urban crowd, I remember memories with you. 

No matter where I go, it feels like your shadow continues to haunt me.

There will be times when your trust will be disappointed .. 

Then your heart willfully broken .. 

And then you will know what sincerity means.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"Sincerity entails trust from both parties. When there is sincerity, it means the relationship is mutual, beneficial and symbiotic"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yups, you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback @Alther. I appreciate it. Keep doing the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sincerity is the virtue of one who communicates and acts in accordance with the entirety of their feelings, beliefs, thoughts, and desires.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is quite hard to define sincerity for me. Often a prove of sincerity is being ask but only approved once the sincerity and loyalty long gone. To have someone that is sincere to us will be a blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writup

$ 0.00
3 years ago