This is my Indonesia that I love

9 180
Avatar for Alther
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

Image by かねのり 三浦 from Pixabay 

Indonesia is my blood spilled, where I was born and grew up and live in a country that is so large that it has many islands, not only that Indonesia also has a variety of ethnic groups and cultures.

Today I will give some photos of the natural beauty of my beloved country in Indonesia.

Mount of Bromo Land Scape, Image by Iqbal Nuril - Pixabay
Waterfall Tupaksewu Malang, Image by Iqbal Nuril - Pixabay
Rice Terrace Ubud Bali, Image by Simon Bardet - Pixabay
Ubud Temple Bali, Image by Michelle Maria - Pixabay
Lagoon Bot in Morning Image by Image by かねのり 三浦 from Pixabay
Jakarta City in The Night, Image by かねのり 三浦 - PixabayKelok 9 West Sumatra, Image by Ihsan Aditya - Pixabay
Prambana Temple Yogyakarta, Image by Cabimania - Pixabay
Sumatra Mountain, Image by Iqbal Nuril Anwar - Pixabay

I hope you all like it, and please be wise to do your comment. Love you all.


#nature #indonesiantravel

8
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Koush
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
4 years ago (Last updated: 3 years ago)

Comments

I love the temples in Indonesia!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indonesia indeed! The natural and artificial structures are well located in serene areas of indonesia. Nice one! Keep doing the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be highly appreciated to make a few photos of your own and post it. It doesn't need to be the work of art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your input, if I have it, of course i will do like you said, friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about Sumatera? any nice place you would recommend to foreigners :) ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Indonesia looks like a great place to go to. I hope that I'll visit one day after this pandemic ends. Thanks for sharing this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi i am from india but our facial look are same being a mongoloid. We are from northeaster part of india. We have some same cultural identities with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago