The first cup of coffee

9 597
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

In the morning atmosphere, the usual thing to do when you are at home, of course, is to enjoy a cup of coffee. The first cup of coffee will definitely help refresh things for coffee addicts. Fragrant aroma, the level of bitterness that is adjusted according to taste, and a breath that relieves thirst and the mind is an invaluable values for coffee connoisseurs.

Coffee connoisseurs are certainly aware of the need for these activities. Either prepared or prepared yourself. It becomes a common habit and can be found everywhere. From the east to the west or north to south, it is certainly the same and is done by many coffee lovers or connoisseurs.

Image by David Schwarzenberg from Pixabay 

The first cup of coffee provides many benefits such as nutrition for the freshness of the body and mind. If you don't do it or miss it, it might have a slightly bad impact on the mind, especially for morning workers who are used to starting the day with a cup of coffee.

In the area where I live, it has become commonplace and natural to see coffee connoisseurs gathering to enjoy coffee at the nearest shop where they live. Enjoying coffee while talking to each other as if there were no busyness or problems that hit. Usually, it is done by old people who have retired or are no longer working. Enjoying the beginning of the day they enjoy the morning atmosphere to welcome the day. In contrast to those who are young at heart or workers, they may drink coffee at home or when they arrive at the office.

Coffee is a very popular drink. Not only in urban areas but also in rural areas. Making coffee like a characteristic drink that deserves to be loved and loved. The way of presentation also varies according to the existing customary procedures. There are those who go through a complicated stage, some are in the usual or easy way. But the point is the same taste that is felt, namely the taste of coffee that is so appetizing.

Sweet and bitter blend together with the aroma that is so attached to the fragrance, although sometimes it is served with the addition of other things that create hundreds of new flavors, it still becomes unity with the simple black language of coffee giving a taste with the value of the world's beautiful luster.

-===-

35
$ 13.01
$ 12.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 18
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Coffee is really a popular drink. Meanwhile it's makes the body system stronger. I can remember when I took coffee how it works on my on my body.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Morning coffee is like an energetic drink of the day or we can say it is booster of the day. The thoughts about coffee are commendable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right. Indeed taking coffee is the very important part of our day. It affects our whole day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Used to Iove and drink a lot of coffee before but today, I'm trying hard to drink in moderation.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I wish I can sit on a balcony while sipping my cup of coffee in the morning while waiting the sun to rise🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I guess the thing you said if we miss our coffee in the morning may have an impact in our mind, I guess it depends how addicted you are to coffee, I do drink coffee depends on my mood but usually once a month ahahaha

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Things I often do after breakfast, enjoy coffee and listen to some news updates or just scroll through social media.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I remember a saying referring to conversations over coffee: A cup of coffee is worth 40 years.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

But the unfortunate thing is that I can't get up in the morning to drink coffee because there is no one to make it. And I am so lazy that even if I want to drink a glass of water, I call my younger sister without getting out of bed. Haha

$ 0.02
1 year ago