Simple But Meaningful

0 7

Maybe not the best and can't beat Chef International for look and taste. But its value is very meaningful to me. Yes, why?

Because this food was made and prepared for me by my second daughter. Why is it special for me? Certainly very special, because she was only 10 years old.

Yes, valuable value that can rarely be obtained is not. I want to share because the feeling that means a lot to me. Rice, scrambled eggs and sausages wrapped in soy sauce. She prepared for me when I just woke up from my sleep today.

The menu is simple but very meaningful for my life's journey. Thank you, my little girl Iqlima Laya Riadi. Love you so much.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Great she did that. Enjoy each meal made for you. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the simple things are those that reach the heart, and stay there, your daughter did it with love for you, and those moments will last forever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago