Refreshing

11 435
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Take a short break to enjoy the day with the kids without thinking about everything about work or anything else. Eliminate boredom to give time to rest to enjoy the day even if only for a day. There are not many things to do, just enjoy the natural scenery and play at other families' houses to stay in touch.

Yes, it's been a long time that I haven't felt the freedom to go for a walk with the children to feel the freedom without being shackled by time for various other things. If I count it, it's been 3 months since we've never been out together to really get to have fun. Trying to allocate my time this time to them in full to bring relaxation and have fun.

The excitement since last night after I told them for today's recreation reaped their impatience can't to wait for the morning to come. And when it comes, how enthusiastic they are to get ready and rush to immediately go for recreation.

Thankfully, we haven't done anything like this in a long time. Because there are many things, of course, especially during Covid. Not to mention usually leaving the house just to look for home needs or other needs. Then back home and I'm also busy with my own work.

For me to see their joy with all the new atmosphere outside which has not been able to be done for a long time makes its own happiness. So far, I can only feel that atmosphere. Luckily they didn't complain and didn't ask me as much as they understood their father's whereabouts.

With this feeling, the emotion and magnitude of happiness that is not expressed can make them happy even if only for a day. Hopefully next time I can give them free time again to be able to relax in other places that make their joy bloom again like today.

Not luxurious vacation time that I give, but from the lack of luxury it creates joy that is very valuable for me. Not complaining a lot and giving an understanding that really understands like an adult makes me amazed and grateful to be blessed by Allah, my three angels of consolation.

Neither condescending nor praising everything about the attitude of my own children. But, that's the reality that I expressed in the written notes about the beautiful day that I went through today. Without shame and without getting tired I say my gratitude for the happiness that can be created from the three of them.

It's like giving infinite things even though it's only for a moment. And become a memory enhancer for me with them all this time. Eternal in self-remembrance reminiscing about old times when they grow up. Eternal in the memories of each of them remember when I am not by their side anymore.

Other fun I can make a story material written for what was missed, of course. Even though it's only a story that doesn't fully tell the story of how the holidays are run today, it's actually meaningless and not useful to read. And to be honest, I'm also really confused about what to write down to be written as material because this feeling of happiness is closed.

But instead, it becomes a joy for the heart to be able to make a representative writing today and make it possible to take a break from the hustle and bustle of looking for results for a spark of cryptocurrency that is scattered from day to day which sometimes creates a sense of affection to pass.

As a bonus, In addition, although not in the price range that is being expected. But yesterday at least I was able to buy a motorcycle from the results of writing so far from this platform. Thank's to read.cash, noise.cash, and to all #bitcoincash supporters. You are all amazing to me.

Finally, sorry, to take up or waste your time reading.

27
$ 16.51
$ 15.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Infinity
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a great achievement, buying a motorcycle! I can remember I bought a fancy watch with my first withdrawal from Steemit. And I agree with you that sometimes a non luxurious trip can make us feel more relaxed and enjoyable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You didn’t waste our time. You just made us smile and even helped to feel the love for family. Stay blessed.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Spending time with my kids is something that is the most important for me. I am usually very busy but I am trying to dedicate myself to them as much as I can.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If you don't refresh yourself in life, all the instability in social and family life works anxiety. It is impossible to get rid of anxiety completely, because it is a basic emotional component of human life. But it is possible to reduce anxiety a lot. How much can be reduced depends on the individual's efforts. The more one is able to reduce anxiety and unnecessary anxiety, the happier one's life will be.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Children love their parents in different ways. Not more or less, not more or less. They know that their mom loves them unconditionally, and that dad needs to show or prove something sometimes.  Take care on the road! 🏍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

We all need refreshments in our lives. We get bored when we go to work. In that case we need refreshments.Luxury says happiness says replacement is needed in all cases.Refreshing can make our life beautiful.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Wow congratulations my dear friend, that you have come this far on this platform, wish you more success. How beautiful and sweet you said about your children, life is in the laughter of these children, good for them that they have such a kind and compassionate father, God bless you for each other...

$ 0.07
2 years ago

It is such a long time, a whole of three months. I can not do it dear. Well, we might always be busy with different schedule but sometimes we need to go away from all those schedules intentionally. It is nicee dear

$ 0.07
2 years ago

A change is a must. And if it's with family, not to say its one of the best moments. A day with a family need not be expensive, just togetherness is more than enough.

$ 0.07
2 years ago

I have a very difficult time without a restart. I usually rest and restart on the weekends

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Three months without being together?? It's absurd. You must provides precious times to your family.

$ 0.02
2 years ago