How are you my journey?

2 414
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

I hope I'm still strong enough to keep going. If I'm tired, take a break. Don't push yourself too hard. Release my burden, until I'm ready to step again. In the future, whatever I will face in the middle of my journey, hopefully, it won't make me think about stopping, let alone thinking about turning around. keep going. Until I get to me.

My journey, my first step maybe I can feel it but still can't remember it. And it is clear that at the end of my journey I will also feel it someday, but I also don't know when it will come. We are one but not in between like me and you, you and I, but me and I. Where I am there you are always there, even though it's still me and you, that doesn't mean you're not me. My journey reminds me of my past but does not know what kind of my future is.

Image by ddzphoto from Pixabay 

My path is in line with yours but you have many possibilities that happen with every step that I will take as a form of your existence which eventually becomes one of my past with the expression of my journey. Time may be turning towards space that is increasingly leaving what makes your existence known as my journey, but without time your existence already has many forms of answers that will be my choice as the word for my journey later.

If there is a connecting bridge to know the shape of you, my journey, maybe there will be many beautiful things that will become my memories with you. Getting rid of the bitter story that became the form of my past pain. But your existence is always in the space of choice which contains various forms of answers for every step I choose. So sometimes it bothers me when I'm in a room of indecision and everything that comes to me. But unfortunately, all that is clear and certain is just a dream of mere impossibility that can happen.

I am with time, become my time and your form of existence. Being you is ultimately the answer to my existence. And basically, you know everything about me better, because you have been created as my lifeline. How far have I walked and how much has become notes and memories? Sometimes even though it was I who made you my journey, but still something is forgotten for me but for you, there will always be the formation of my past, and will not be forgotten.

Your existence is faint, but it is clear that it was created and chosen by me. So that often and repeatedly you will ask what kind of formation will occur from me, will form you as my journey. Even though it was clear that it had become a choice, for some reason, I always wanted to know the shape of my journey in the end.

Just look at it as it is today, I am writing and asking about you who are actually one unit of my existence. Trust, doubt, and fear are always present from the appearance that will occur from your formation on my journey. And is happiness or sadness also felt by you as a whole of me or is it just an answer to the formation that I will feel as an expression of your existence?

If there really is empty space, then what will become of your formation which is called my journey? Or is it because you have also been in a vacuum that will be the shape of my journey? But at least I'm trying to create you as my journey words into something good for me later as my journeys. Even though I'm not sure, at least it's a prayer for me.

-===-

16
$ 4.06
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @reanbooks
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's matter to keep going without noticing and possibilities. Not matter how trouble we face and how we start we have to continue the journey to destination.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Said inspirational words. If we are tired on the way, we have to rest a little and move on again. The journey is not beautiful and pleasant for anyone. Instead, you have to think about making the path easier for yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago