Tokyo Adventure / 東京冒険

5 59
Avatar for AlternativeJapan
10 months ago

Went to Tokyo for some business, and had more pleasure than I expected. Plus a little hangover to battle through the next day. But it was worth it. My hotel was also perfect — a cheap shoegaze-looking escape.

出張で東京へ行って来たが、いっぱい遊んでいた。二日酔いはちょっとありましたけど、とてもいい冒険だった。今回のホテルも面白かったよ。シューゲイザーっぽいでしたね。

Went for a 3-mile run around Akasaka. Then it was time for beer, jokes, and good friends I rarely see.

赤坂の辺りで3マイルランをしました。そして、ビールの時間。冗談の時間。珍しくに会う事しかない友達の時間。

また!

7
$ 0.23
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @drumsticks
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for AlternativeJapan
10 months ago

Comments

It has very good places for photos. I already imagine some great photos on the red walls. And placing some effects with Photoshop are great.

I am happy you have enjoyed.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Am jealous - your hotel room has window.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Heh. Yeah, but the view was... the wall of the next hotel haha

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I hope your day was pretty much amazing. Hope you enjoyed the weekend

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Japan is also one of my favorite country to visit.

$ 0.00
10 months ago