Original Music for Sale in BCH! Listen Here for Free :)

5 60
Avatar for AlternativeJapan
10 months ago
Topics: Music, BCH, Japan, Original, Art

Well, my short EP of three home-recorded demos, "Magic Beach EP," arrived in the mail right on the Summer Solstice. I only ordered ten copies to start with, as I am hitting a more professional music studio in August, and need to start small and go little-by-little.

We've booked a beach house in August for a live show, too! Will be utilizing my two new Japanese friends "Ketchup & Mustard" (pictured just below) for that show.

However, I need to raise money for studio fees, and as such, am selling digital copies of the demo EP (complete with artwork and lyrics) for BCH, to anyone who wants to buy them. You can listen first, here:

To buy the EP for $5 in BCH, just email me at alternativejapan@proton.me. I'll provide a payment address and then send the audio files and also the album art pictured in this post. If you want the physical album, I can do that too, but it will have to include shipping prices from Japan.

Cheers, and thanks for your support.

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.00 from @Pantera
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @jb123
+ 4
Avatar for AlternativeJapan
10 months ago
Topics: Music, BCH, Japan, Original, Art

Comments

I remember this kimd of thing during my 1990's. Were tapes and CDs are always used.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I love the 90s!!!!!

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes me too. Very fun. 😊

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I enjoyed the music of nite owl, thanks for sharing! 💖

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thanks very much for listening

$ 0.00
10 months ago