Mem'ries of yesterday

12 32
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: November 11, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron 

Warm greetings my beloved readers on this platform!

I miss you guys. I miss interacting with you all. Please forgive me for not being able to read your blog entries yesterday. I feel like I’m starting to detach myself on this platform even just for a day.  Anyway, for this blog entry, you will find out the reason why I was not able to be active on Read.Cash.

As I am currently writing this blog entry to be published tomorrow, it’s already 9:50 in the evening. I decided to write this blog entry provided that my memories of what my day goes is still fresh. I think I will be able to finish this by 11:30 pm or 12 am. Unfortunately, I’m going to sleep late. With that said, I will fail to wake up early tomorrow.

Actually, I’m quite upset, but I have to make something to cope up with my inactivity. On one hand, as I am currently writing this blog, I am as well watching the latest movie of Marvel entitled, “Shang-Chi.” What is multitasking? Right? lol.

Okay so let’s cut the crap and go directly to the main topic of this blog entry!


Morning|Yesterday

I woke up at around 5:30 in the morning. I did promise to myself, I have to go back to my usual sleeping habits (but I fail today). After I did my morning prayer, I did prep our breakfast while my brother is working (work at home). Additionally, I did clean our room for the reason that it’s quite disorganized and after that, we had eaten our breakfast. I used to write my blog entries every morning. With that said, I wrote my blog for that day and here’s that blog;
To be honest, I finished writing this article for almost 4 hours for the reason that I had to try myself to remember the story of the film.


Afternoon|Yesterday

1:50 pm

It was raining cats and dogs. I don’t know why, but I hate when it’s raining. However, that doesn’t bother me to care for I have an errand to run. As a graduating education student, we have these major subjects this semester called “Field Study 1 and 2”. By the way, we now considered as Pre-Service Teachers.

Going back, my buddy and I were told by our cooperating teacher (CT) to see her at school at around 2:30 in the afternoon provided that she wanted to orient us about the things that we should do as pre-service teachers. Actually, that buddy was also my best friend; she was my first friend in college. It has been a while since the last time we saw each other in the flesh. I guess it’s almost 4 months.

On one hand, it was so unfortunate of us to find out that our CT wasn’t present on the place she told us to be at. So, we asked one of the staffs in the school if he has an idea as to where's our CT. Good thing, he knew where are our CT was at that particular time. So, we walked for almost 5 minutes. By the way, it was our first time seeing her. We only recognized her through Facebook.
Although we were distance away from our CT, I could recognize her even she wore a sun glass and face mask.

To cut the story short, we discussed things out and the same time sorted out the modules of her students for almost 2 hours.

After that, my best friend I decided to go to the mall. Since we are used to walking, we walked for almost 15 minutes before we reached to our next destination. As soon as we entered inside, we headed directly to McDonald's. McDonald's is one of the well-known fast-food restaurants in the Philippines.

Captured by AlphaCron

After ordering and receiving the food, we ate the food of course. While eating our food, we talked and laughed to our heart’s content. As soon as we finished eating, we headed outside the fast-food chain. It's 5 pm at that time. I did expect that we would bid goodbye, but abruptly she told me, why not go to a karaoke house?

It took us 3 minutes to go to the karaoke house. Good thing it's near to the mall. We pay 100 pesos ($2) to sing for 1 hour.

Capturd by AlphaCron
Captured by AlphaCron

Over the course of an hour, we managed to sing these songs.

Enough (by Julie Ann Santos)
• Panalangin (APO Hiking Society)
Listen (by Beyoncé)
Love Yourself (by Justin Bieber)
Come on in out of the rain (by Sheryn Regis)
Heaven Knows (by Rick Price)
Follow your dreams (by Sheryn Regis)
Unwell (by Matchbox 20)
Almost over you (by Sheena Easton)
• Minsan lang kita iibigin (by Ariel Rivera)
Mara Clara (by Carol Banawa)
Like a Rose (by A1)
Akin ka nalang  (by Morisette Amon)

I would have to say that these songs are fantastic, and so our voice. Lol.

I guess I'll have to end this blog entry for now. If you want to give comments to this blog, just feel free to comment on the comment box section.


Closing Thoughts 💡

Honestly speaking, I had fun yesterday. Thus, I felt relieved because finally, we were able to meet our cooperating teacher.


Flexing my amazing sponsors❤

Thank you for the support and for always uplifting my spirit to continue striving on this platform. 😘💕


Thanks for dropping by dear! I hope you're all happy, safe, and healthy always. ❤ May you continue to push yourselves beyond limits. Have a great day!

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 3.20
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

You really enjoy your day with your best friend, that's cool and sweet. I am sure she will enjoy herself and appreciate you too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, brother @Gaftekloriginal. 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have an awesome day yesterday, mate. No worries, mate take your time and give your mind a complete relaxation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate! I'll catch up next time. ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have your well time spent together with your best friend. You're so lucky to have her in your life sir. It's okay also to unwind even aome time to keep away stress

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, another memories worth remembering. 💕Thanks for dropping by brother!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala ko si Heechul ung naka peace sign ee haha. Dami ding ganap sa inyo. Deserve after the long dayyyy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ma search ko nga tong ai Heechul hahaha. Tama ka Ruffa. Despite having a stressful academic life, kailangan din na mag unwind even just for hours. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe buti hindi po sumakit lalamunan niyo sa dami ng kinanta njyi🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Galing kaming uminom ng coke tas hindi kami nag tubig tas dretso agad kanta hahahah. Buti nalang hindi sumakit lalamunan namin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is obvious that you were very happy. May such days come again and again in your life. I like your memories of yesterday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Mazekin for dropping by. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago