Last day of the month: how I spent it

5 32
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: January 31,2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Warmest greetings my beloved readers of this amazing platform--READ.CASH.

Your resident AC (short term for AlphaCron) is back again with another content for you to read while you're in the comfort of your own space.

Anyways, allow me to share with you here an inspiring message that I happened to come across as I was scrolling on my socmed (social media).

Source: Facebook

"Kindness makes you the most beautiful person in the world, no matter what you look like."

I would have to say that I really agree with this statement. Indeed, kindness is beautiful. Having that said, if you want to become beautiful, then be kind. Being physically beautiful will be disregarded or useless if you are not beautiful within. As they say, personality is more paramount than physical appearance. Having that said, it is imperative that the virtue of kindness should manifest and prevail in us. Let's be kind to one another. Let's be beautiful together.


Haven't checked my previous blog? Then let me provide you with a link.

Blog Title: Up for some randoms

Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/up-for-some-randoms-35356c65


Apparently, It's Monday and thus, it's the last day of the month of January. Tomorrow, we will be welcoming the month of hearts; February. A lot of things happened on January and so, I'll be saying goodbye to this month with no regrets and what ifs.

Anyways, who's excited for Valentine's Day? I bet all the lovers out there are super excited and can't wait for this day to arrive. Well, I'm just hoping for the best for this month. May AlphaCron get what he deserves and achieves what he wants to fulfill.

On the contrary, for this blog entry, I'll be sharing how's my day went. And so, let's get started!


I just had an amazing day today because today, I finally gave my present to my best friend. Good thing, she liked the gift tho. Today, my best friend and I went to our classmate's/thesis group mate's place for the reason that we personally checked our thesis project. I couldn't deny, I liked the outcome of our project design. It's worth the expense.

We stayed in their place for hours. During those hours, what we did was we formulated questions for our questionnaire and of course, we talked to our heart's content. On one hand, we got to eat spaghetti as our "meryenda" (afternoon snack). I would say that the spaghetti prepared by our classmate's mom is way too flavorful.

After we ate, we decided to go to the coastal road since it is just walking distance. Our classmate together with his mom, accompany us in going to the aforementioned place. If I am not mistaken, it was already 5:20 when we arrived at the place.

What we did was to walk and take some pictures of the place. What's more fascinating is that we were able to witness the setting of the sun. Although there are a lot of people in the place, nevertheless, we managed to follow the health and safety protocols. Good thing, we are all fully vaccinated.

As I am writing this blog, it's already 9 pm. Anyways, that ends my blog for today. Thanks for dropping by! Stay safe and hydrated!

Lot's of love from AlphaCron!

Clicked by: Bestie

My generous and lovely sponsors<3

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image: clicked by AlphaCron

5
$ 1.74
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Ganda po ng sunset! Your day is well spent! Though my covid pa, we still enjoy our surroundings hehe. Good day to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NakaGala dahil sa Acads hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako excited sa valentine's day haha. Excited ako malaman ukit kung magkano maiipon ko sa February πŸ˜… Sana more BCH pa sa atin. Sana all mukhang nag enjoy talaga oh β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pako umabot ng 1bch ate. I can't deny tinamad ako this month sumulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo. Grind grind tayo at iwas tamad tayo. Hihi take natin opportunity na mababa pa presyo ni bch kasi kapag nagpump na naman yan. Mahirapan na naman tayo makaipon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago