January Goals: Achieved or not?

10 35
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: February 1, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron


What's up beloved Read.Cashers!


Again and again, your resident Alpha is back with another content for you to read while you're in the comfort of your own space!

At long last! I can finally say, Welcome FEBRUARY!!! To tell you honestly, I'm extremely excited for what's going to happen for this month. Notwithstanding, I'm really hoping that this month will be a good month for me and for all of us. Indeed, it's a fresh start to fulfill another amazing goals. By the way, have you already listed your goals for this month? I bet you're ready to take on another challenge.

Having that said, may this month be filled with overflowing blessings, genuine happiness, financial breakthroughs, protection, love, and all the good things in life.

Anyways, allow me to share this positive quotes I've saved on my gallery today.

Source: Facebook

Haven't read my previous blog entitled, "Last day of the month: how I spent it," then here's the link.


https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/last-day-of-the-month-how-i-spent-it-298d7e03


The content of this blog will be about whether I managed to fulfill my goals last month or not. With that said, join me in finding out!

And so, without further ado, let's start!


1. Achieve 75 subscribers on Read.Cash (Achieved or not?)

Even though I exhibit a poor performance on the month of January, fortunately, I was still able to achieve this goal.

As you can see I made it! Yay! I know I could have done better to gain more subscribers, but laziness has taken hold of me. I become inactive on this platform. Likewise, I couldn't deny to myself that I felt demotivated to write blog entries in this particular month but in spite of that, I'm still grateful for this achievement tho. Hopefully, I'll get to go back on track.

2. Gain 270 subscribers on Noise Cash (Achieved or not?)

Unfortunately, I was not able to attain this goal for the reason that I seldom post on this platform. I'm quite upset of my performance because I'm not giving my hundred percent interest. Although, I know that I have this particular goal to achieve, but I failed to make an effort to fulfill it. Without a doubt, the blame is on me. The reason of my inactivity was because I'm utilizing more of my time in the real world. I was able to bond with my family in my hometown. I would say that I was able to feel a deep sense of tranquility.

3. Save Money (Achieved or not?)

Although I only published 14 blog entries on the month of January, still I was able to earn enough money and that money will be my savings since I haven't spent my earnings on read.cash. Anyways, I would like to thank the random rewarder, my ever supportive and generous sponsors, and to my gees for upvoting my blog entries. Despite my shortcomings for this month, you never fail to give your all-out support. You guys are phenomenal!

Unsplash.com

Closing Thoughts

Undeniably, I was able to achieve two goals on the month of January. And so, I want to congratulate myself for a job well done! I have confronted with a lot of challenges, but you I have overcome it. I commend myself for being strong in dealing with my personal struggles in life. To more goals to achieve in this lifetime!

Anyways, let me conclude this blog with a prayer.

Source: Facebook


Thank you folks, for taking the time to check my blog. Your effort means a lot to me. I hope you will achieve your goals for this month. Hoping that you will really get what you deserve. Stay humble and don't forget to thank the Lord always.

Lots of love from your one and only AlphaCron<3


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My ever-supportive and generous sponsors. <3


Lead Image: unsplash.

6
$ 2.04
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations sa mga na.achieve mo..🎉👏 Hindi man lahat but I know masaya ka kasi you knew that you did the best to have all of that...

More blessings to come this month.. God bless! fr: ate renren16 haha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieehh salamat Ate Ren <3 same to you ate ren unta ma achieve nmo imong goals this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat dong..💕

Laban lamg jud ta. Padayon sa nasugdan ug dili magpalupig sa kapoy ug katapul.. Aaahhw..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sa naachieve mo this month. Wag kana kasi tamadin para tuloy na ang ligaya ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate Ruffs! <3 Tinamad talaga ako Ate ays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi rajud ka yooorr hahaha. Anyways, congratttssss yor. More BCH to come pa this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully Seq, unta di ko tamadon. By the way salamat Seq!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements on January, more to achieve this month..Happy New Month! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the positive words ate BCH_LOVER! <3 More achievement s in this lifetime!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Cron. More blessings sa Atong tanan

$ 0.00
2 years ago