But He helped me

3 37
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: April 24, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

A blissful Sunday my ever-fantastic Read.Cash homies!!!

I’m back again with another blog entry. First, I would just like to convey my deep gratitude towards Rusty. I was completely overwhelmed because he has tipped my previous blog entry entitled, “On a scale of 1 to 10” with almost $8. I would say that this was the biggest tip I have received from him so far. Not only that but also, this was my first time to earn this amount of money for a single blog. Despite how poor my performance on this platform, he still managed to notice me. Am I lucky this month?


In case you want to check out my previous blog, then here’s the link.

Blog title: On a scale of 1 to 10

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/on-a-scale-of-1-to-10-7d60a476


Anyway, how’s life treating you so far? I hope that you’re as good as the weather here in my end. Well, life can be tough sometimes, but still, life is worth-living, and it should be celebrated every day. Indeed, we should practice gratitude often.

Speaking of gratitude, I am so thankful today because I was able to have the chance to write something today although my plans for today was got cancelled. Honestly, it was frustrating, but I thought to myself, If I will not be going to be doing something today, I’ll be more disappointed with myself. That’s why I’m present here today.

Without a doubt, I was absent again here for days and I guess you knew already the reason. Hahaha. Well, I must admit that what you assumed was right. My academic endeavors make me become so busy. In fact, I still have a lot on my plate. I just can’t help myself but think, will I be able to graduate? Why do I feel as if the odds are heavily against me? It’s like I’m in my rock bottom right now. I feel like I only have a little spark of hope. I know my thoughts are so pessimistic, but I have to fight these thoughts or else it will consume me. That being said, I really need to watch my thoughts and don’t be controlled by it.

I know I’m being tested right now and so, I must need to overcome this and prove myself that I am stronger than the storm. I’ll have to remind myself that there’s always light at the end of tunnel.

unsplash.com

On the contrary, yesterday, I happened to go to the church and was able to attend a mass after almost 2 years. If it were not for my mother, for sure, I would fail to hear the word of God. Yesterday, I was able to hear this word, “I was under pressure, and on the verge of collapsing, but the Lord helped me.” Undeniably, I was completely struck by the word because it seems to be related to what I am experiencing today. I was under a lot of stress recently to the point that I can’t help but think of thoughts that are pessimistic. However, despite the pressure and the negative thoughts, I still find a way to keep my sanity intact. I am confident that I am not alone in this battle that I am currently fighting for God is always present to help me in any ways He can. In fact, He never fails to keep His promise that He will not leave me nor forsake me. Certainly, He has been a great Father to me and I feel so special because His unconditional love for me endures forever.


Closing Thoughts

And that concludes my blog for today! I hope that you find this blog inspiring. When you feel like giving up, cast all your cares on Him.

By the way, keep an eye out for my next blog.


Flexing my amazing sponsors! May the good Lord bless your kind hearts.<3

Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty


Lead Image: unsplash.com

8
$ 5.79
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
+ 3
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Wahhh, start palang yan Next makaka earn kana ng 10 or more dellers 💪🥳.

Anyways am glad that despite your busyness, you still able to visit here. Kaya naman no? Basta push 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life hasn't been fair man, honestly it's hard blending your education, and academics with your personal life. Thanks for your massive upvote on my Article bruh, I am so grateful. More wins ahead buddy 🎊✌️. Stay Blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have nice and cute smile. Welcome back again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago