7 months on Read.Cash: My April Performance

8 49
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago
Date: May 2, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

A-yo readers/writers of Read.Cash!!!

Thankfully, I'm back again with another blog entry today! Yay!

Anyway, have you had a purposeful Monday folks? Well, I must say that being able to be active on this platform, it feels like we get to be purposeful every day. We cannot deny the fact that tasks are draining, however once we accomplished all of it within the day, we can't help but feel a sense of fulfillment. Thus, I know you will agree with me that it's nice to end our day with a sense of relief and fruition.

Speaking of tasks, today I was tasked to become a student of my acquaintance/classmate in the person of @Sequoia . Yes, you read it right, we're classmates. Back to what I am saying, I was tasked to be his student provided that today is her final teaching demonstration. To be honest, I thought It was holiday today so that's why I didn't wake up early. Be that as it may, little did I know that holiday will be tomorrow. That's the perks of not reading news.

And so, upon knowing that, I went straight to school at around 10:30 in the morning. Anyway, her class will start at 1pm. To cut the long story short, she was able to nail her final demo today. And for that, I want to congratulate you mentor for a job well done. I know you really did your best for your final demo. All I can say is that you have the potential to become an amazing educator. Having said that, hopefully you will pursue this profession.


By the way, in case you missed reading my recent blog, well the link is here.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/readcash-a-platform-of-the-free-2a2aa2f6


For today's blog, I'll be looking back on my performance for the month of April. And so, without further ado, let's cut to the chase!

My April Performance 💛

1. Subscribers

For the month of April, I was only able to add 9 subscribers. So, from 108, it's now 117. I know my performance for this particular aspect is not impressing, but still, it's an achievement, and I am grateful because I got to achieve something despite my inconsistency for this particular month.

2. Blog entries

Unfortunately, I only crafted 12 blogs for this month. It's so sad to know, but I have to just accept and move forward. At least I was still able to contribute something on this platform.

3. Earnings

Considering my performance last month, I wasn't expecting to earn a huge sum of money. However, upon calculating it, I was taken aback. I can't even begin to believe that I got to accumulate almost $50. Isn't it amazing? Amazing! I know most of you here are earning more than what I earned, but you know what folks, these earnings that I accumulated is way too overwhelming. I only wrote 12 blogs, but I was able to earn this amount of money. Just wow! It's unbelievable to know that despite my shortcomings on this platform, I could still taste the fruit of my labor. By the way, congrats self!


Closing Thoughts

Today marks my 7 month of staying here on this platform. That said, I am extremely thankful for the another milestone I've achieved today. Cheers to more achievements in this lifetime!


And that concludes my blog today! Thanks for dropping by! Watch out for my next blog.

Lots of love from your Alpha❤


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My dear sponsors of Read.Cash🎉


Lead Image: AlphaCron

8
$ 6.04
$ 5.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
+ 4
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
1 year ago

Comments

Awiehhhhehhhhh, kababasa ko lang nga ng article nya mag kasunod kayo nag publish ee ehee. Napaka awesome nyo talaga UwU.

Anyways, congratulations sa naachieve mo last month. More article pa. Naway makahanap ka ng time para makapag blog in your busy schedule 🥳. Happy Seven Monthsary sa inyo no read, UwU

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks ate Ruffa💗 sorry ngayon lang naman reply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uie.. Ambilis ha! Seven months kana pala dito Dong.. Uwu! Hehe.. Congrats sa mga achievements mo. Malaki na yung $50 ha. Halatang active ka dito. May this month gives a lot of experiences, lessons, and of course, MORE BCH.. hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$50 for April is not bad earning. I managed to get only 20 $ as newbie. Wish you good luck for the next month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Although you're not active recently, but you have earned high last month. That was splendid. I'm glad for @Sequoia for doing her demo good. Being an educator is really hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would agree with what you said bro. But if you love what you're doing then good for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ma overwhelm sad ta yor. Btaw thank you kaayu sa inyong cooperation yor. Goodluck and God bless s inyo this Wednesday. FIghting! MAka focus najud kos resarch hahahaha mu seen nako yor hahahaha HAPPY 7 months drea yor!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Seq. Ang edres sa Jud di maguol

$ 0.00
1 year ago