Understand your worth and value your life, appreciate your blessings

12 65
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago
Blog #:4
March 24, 2023
Published time: 14:45

Good day everyone, how is your life going? Right at this moment the weather is too much hot, so we should be extra careful, especially with people who have a history of high blood pressure, you should drink more water to avoid a high blood attack, much better to stay in your house if you don't have an important thing to do outside.

Understand your worth and values your life

Did you feel that you're not worth it even if you think that you do everything for your family? I feel that way in the past few weeks, I felt sad when I think that it was not enough, and there are a lot of what-ifs that came to my mind, what if I pursue my dream to become a nurse? what if I didn't obey them and I follow my desire in life? What if I build my own family? What if I'm going abroad again? so many what-ifs right?

That time I felt hopeless, and I'm so down, but that time I scrolled down on my Facebook account, I saw a homeless mother who abandoned their children based on the caption on that post, I felt pity for that woman, I thought I am the most hopeless person, and I realized the value of life that God gives us.

So suddenly I realized my mistakes, and I say sorry to our Almighty God because I know there is a reason behind my pain.

Appreciate your blessings

Be contented if what you have right now whether small things or big, you should appreciate it, before I've seen an actual fight scene they argue for the treasure of their parents, the other one is not contented with his share, and I realized how lucky I am because I don't have any treasure hahaha, only I have is God who is in control of everything.

That's why I ask the guidance of our Almighty God if what is the right path for me, all I have to do is to have faith in him, for his guidance nothing is impossible.

Closing thoughts:

Maybe I'm not the only one who felt this way, with anxiety or depression or what so-ever called that, just put it in your mind there is God much bigger than any anxiety or depression you have right now, all you need to do is just put your kneel down and pray because prayer is a most powerful weapon for us, not only today but for always.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes all we have to do is trust ourself, and start appreciating what we can do in this lifetime. Each of us has a purpose.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow your heart and desire sis para mafeel jud nimo ang tinuod nga happiness. Chat kaau ko nho hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehe, salamat sis, bitaw c God nalang gyud mag igo sa tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila, make the most out of something kinemerlu. I am sure that the universe will find it's way on what you desire too. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro sis, Salamat, sana nga dumating ang panahon, maging okay na ang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are so many people that are fighting their own silent battles but you know one thing everything happens for a reason and I believe you too will find the right reason.

Maybe I don't have enough experience but one thing I would love to suggest you that don't think about others, do what makes you happy and contented.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your advice I owe you that, maybe you are right, everything has a reason.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun talaga minsan kahit ano pa ang effort na gawin natin para sa iba balewala pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama kah sis, kahit ano pang gawin mo na mabuti para sa kanila, tapos isang pagkakamali mo lang, iba na ang tingin nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Value all the things we had tama ka sis. Grabe din dito sis napaka init ng weather din kaya minsan gusto ko umulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you sis, dapat talaga ivalue natin ang ating sarili,

Kaya nga sis, super init talaga,kailan pa kaya to uulan, hai naku.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ang pangit pag hindi natin pinapahalagahan.

Totoo sis. Gusto ko umulan kasi sobrang init.

$ 0.00
1 year ago