Strong head

15 25
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

I’ve not been happy recently because mostly reader ain’t even viewing my articles well it might be because of the title I gave those articles but I don’t see any wrong with the title though. Thanks to everyone who have been participating in my articles. Happy blessed weekend to all reader.

I don’t know if what you’re thinking about the title of the article is true because this article is not about any story of any stubborn boy or another phenomenon that might be coming to your mind.

What I mean by strong head is that the whole world like the strong head who don’t give up easily or who don’t even attempt/ accept the reasoning of giving up. The lazy ones who give up always have excuses and excuses should never I mean should never and ever be the reason for giving. The lazy ones alway thought of giving up due to impatient because they might have try one thing or the other which doesn’t work for them in a short term like 1 to 3 years.

The world don’t like giving up in just a short time. It even hurt the world more whenever one gives up because of his/her laziness. And laziness is nothing more that resting, relaxing or feeling stressed without even getting tired. There’re are only three things For success. Work! Work!! Work!!!

The world is always a place or even palace of success if you choose to work harder and most especially be patient while working hard because impatient has been the most weak point of many people.

Although it’s never easy to work for almost 6 years and yet one isn’t successful but if one want to become successful you have to be strong enough to hold the patient.

If being successful is easy everyone else will succeed in life and as it is hard not everyone will succeed because there will be some lazy ones while there will also be some hard working and strong head ones.

The job of being successful isn’t just a day and night job but it’s requires several days of years and also several nights of years, and that’s why the strong head as in the most hard working get keen attention to their mindset and understand that they have to be patient in their aspect.

I think that’s why a very popular and successful artistes Burna boy ( Nigeria musician ) said “working nights and days omo me I no dey sleep” which means he is working nights and days that he doesn’t sleep most time. Not only Burna boy but also the rest of them like Wizkid, olamide and other who came from the trenches.

I alway tell myself sometimes that even though I post something that will help me I my career and nobody like it I always said I should keep doing what I’m doing that the surest thing is that someone saw it and I’ll always keep doing my best till I’m satisfied because the strong head will be successful and will achieve what they’ve labored for.

Put your head up, stay strong, sometimes fake a smile and move on. The road to success is rough and if it’s most most or even all will be successful. So keep being strong and patient.

Thanks for reading 💙❤️🤝

lead image from unsplash

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.79
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.04 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 5
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Don't worry my friend it's really normal that sometimes they didn't visit our articles due to their busy schedules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I will worry less.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One always have to burn midnight oil to be successful. We must be consistent to our work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must always consider why we start so we have to be strong enough to work hard. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fine my dear, I also have lost some of my readers. I mean my readers this day's are less than before, but I'm still glad that I still have a reader's. Well I also understand them as all of us are busy with our personal life, so They also prioritize their readers and commenters article. Anyway keep going dear and don't allow negativity destruct your focus. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks I understand and I won’t be let negativity destruct my focus. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel bad Allboy sometimes the network connection is making me stay offline so I don't check people's articles but I will specifically find time to check yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thanks for this. I’ll stay strong and also visit peoples articles also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you aren't happy writing and not many reading your post. I think you should not feel bad about it especially if you just write and go. I noticed when I do that, none would come visit my post too. So the support we give to others comes back to us. It's the rule of the game as they say. Give and take :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I now know what to do, I’ll try to attend to many more articles. Maybe that’s why I’ve gotten you as one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do need to keep up too. My engagements here have fallen as well😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, reading your article and how you haven't been happy, I wanted to say the exact thing Fexonice said. You need to visit active people on this platform so they can also retaliate back. When you support, they will support back.

Yes, I really understand the title relating with your content. The strong heads are those who never gives up no matter what happens, they keep going believing that all will be well in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I’ll surely visit more people than I’ve been visiting before. I’ve also reason about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title is not the reason why people don't visit your article, if you are supporting more people they will support you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay sir I’ll try to do so. Thanks you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago