Betting

10 30
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello! Readers I hope you all have a nice Saturday although I’ll say my Saturday is good enough just because of the power holding company that refuse to give electricity to our community today which makes me not to be able to participate on readcash and noisecash at all today. Thanks to you all who have been participating and supporting me I’m grateful. Well my today’s article will be about betting.

  • Betting is to stake in outcome of an event which might happen or not. It’s 50/50

This has been disturbing my head honestly. I can’t imagine most of the people of working age are now into betting than working to survive, even children of under ages are now into playing bet. I can imagine children of 15-16 years saying he needs money and that’s my he needs to play bet to survive.

Betting is now rampant in our society now that almost everyone that watch football play bet. Let me say if you see 5 friends that watch football and other sports 4 of them will surely be into betting regularly while the remaining 1 might not be betting always. Most of the young boys use their food money, errands money, their salaries and their other source of income to play bets which they always lose money most time.

There are many bad consequences of playing bets than the good ones.

The only good I see in playing bet is when you win and not just win I mean win big. But I think this is rare as most people always complain in one way which is the baddest way to complain. They always say “But GOD why?” Which makes think maybe they think GOD support their stupid act?
No GOD didn’t and yet they alway complain to GOD for not winning the bet. Well GOD knows the perfect way to judge gamblers.

Playing bet weak one financially, mentally and emotionally because when gamblers lose alots of money they near cry and if you near them you might collect (hot slap) chucks. The facts to know is that Problems caused by excessive gambling are not just financially. Too much time spent on gambling can leads to relationship and illegal things, loss of job, depression, anxiety, mental health issues and maybe when it get worsened suicide.

Diagnosis of Betting

  • Restlessness when trying to stop gambling.

  • Repeating of unsuccessful attempts to control, stop or reduce gambling.

  • Think most time about how to gamble in next event/game.

  • Returning to gambling board after losing unstoppable.

  • Depending on others money after losing his money for gamble.

The only way to stop gambling is when GOD intervene in the gamblers life because when one is addicted to gambling ohh! It’s very hard to get out of it, only God can do it.

what makes me come out with this topic was yesterday when I was watching the Black Starts vs Super Eagles match and after the half time the the man in-charge of analyzing the match was introducing and advertising Bet-king in a very attractive way that you will want to give it a try can I can remember one of some of his word “betking is ready to make you king” I was like government should ban all this betting site and not just betking alone if you’re the type that watch football in a match the football station can advertise about 3-4 different betting sites and betting is one things that’s falling the standard of living of the working population and even the dependents.

There’s this young star in football named Mbape although before I’m not a big fan of him but since the day I heard that he rejected £10m for not being part to advertise betting in his country, since then He has been one of the footballers I like.

Betting isn’t a way to survive financial problems. It rather makes it worse and worse until things get destroyed.

Let’s be careful!

Thanks for reading 💙❤️🤝

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to @Talecharm for the sponsors and thank you all. Big love ❤️

Horlahmee-Noisecash

6
$ 1.17
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Betting is one of those things turning the world down, many people have lost their properties ( house, car, money, wife/husband, and children) in the process of trying to win big from what they did not work for which has made many lost their home. According to my view, bets are only made for the wealthy ones, just for them to have fun coz they don't care if they lose they just want to spend on what they love and stay happy while doing it. I don't have any interesting in betting and I will never when support when I become rich coz it would definitely affect the poor. I would rather made something meaningful that the poor can all benefit from it without causing any losses to their life .

$ 0.05
2 years ago

According to what I read some time ago, betting is designed for people to lose. And that is why almost all gamblers keep losing their bets. They may win at a time but when they bet again, chances are, they will lost even more of what they won.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamblers will win little and lose more than what’s they’ve invested maybe 10 multiple of what they invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, players are at a losing end

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betting can be very addictive and it has ruined a lot of lives. Most people get hooked to it and become stuck in an endless loop of trying to get back all they have lost, but as usual their normal excuse whenever they lost a bet is "it's just one game that cut the ticket". It's always going to be one game

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes exactly it’s always one game that makes their tickets and lots of money get cut and they will start feeling depressed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From the researches I have come across, betting is the most delibitating and hardest addition to quit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s very Hard to quit betting unless GOD intervene. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never had the mind to play bet at all cos it has always been sound to me to hear that it's a bad thing to be involved in. Betting is never freedom to financial problems, rather it's multiplication to one poverty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Betting never solve people’s financial problems but it multiply their poverty level. Thanks for engaging with me bro 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago