Some Random Questions of Fun

2 20
Avatar for Alizehrana
2 years ago

Hey!!!!! Everyone Hope You all are doing well. As my first article was about "Questions Revealing Personality" was being like by you people and I was not thought even to be visit by rusty on my first article. Although I am new here and not a consistent writer so being Appreciated by you people is blessing for me.

Here me again with you with some interesting question that are answered by me it my helps you to know about me.

  • If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

I am so glad to answer this question because when I watch the Doremon Cartoon Using time machine to travel in the past or future. I wanna experience it and I want to travel in the past where I could meet my forefathers and want to enjoy their simple living life.

  • If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

I want to change my over Sleeping habits. Proper sleep assures good health. Everyone must take 7 to 8 hours sleep daily. It boost up your energy and stamina to live a healthy and active life. But over Sleeping causes many side effects to the human health.

  • What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

Childhood is the most memorable period of everyone's life. I was naughty, innocent and touchy child in my childhood. My childhood is full of many beautiful memories.

As I remember I visit to my uncle house in village every year to enjoy fair. Their I buy lots of toys and have many types of swings. There were different foods to enjoy. We all cousins and friends gather their enjoy the event.

  • What's your favorite movie to watch over and over again?

My favorite Movie is "Harry Potter"

I have seen this movie when I was just seven years old. I love the magical story and character.

Now, I just love to watch this movie with my siblings again and again.

  • 7. What's your favorite season of the year?

We have four seasons in Pakistan i.e summer season, winter season, autumn season, spring season. My favorite season is Winter Season. It is known as the season of love. There are fog and cold breeze everywhere. Nuts and hot foods are enjoyed and warm clothes are worn. I love to enjoy ice cream in the winter season.

  • What's the best advice you've ever received?

As I have a temperament issue, I got furious hurily. I tried to overcome this problem many times and I have control it to some extent. Once my school teacher said :

" Be calm and humble not furious."

  • What's a bad habit you had that you've been able to overcome?

Sometimes I speaks Lie and I hate to listen lie. So I wanna firstly overcome this habit of me.

  • What's your dream road trip destination?

My dreams destination for trip is Azad Jammu Kashmir. The world most beautiful place on earth. I want to see this Earthly heaven.

  • What's your favorite food of all time?

My Favorite Food is Biryani with Seekh kabab.

I often cook it for myself. In drink I like to take tea and take it twice to thrice daily.

  • What's your dream job?

My dream job is being a medical practitioner. I want to run a hospital and hold the post of CEO of Hospital.

  • What's your favorite color to wear?

I like light colors to wear. I wear mostly White, Off White, Skin , Gray, Baby Pink, and Black Color.

All above questions have been taken from here https://www.teenvogue.com/story/21-questions-game you can also answer them if you like to share about yourself.

I hope you didn't get bored by reading my article. If you like it please don't forget to subscribe like and comments. Suggestion will be welcome in the comments section.

Source image https://www.performanceexcellencenetwork.org/pensights/the-power-of-why-how-asking-the-right-questions-can-change-the-future-feb-2021/

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
Sponsors of Alizehrana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alizehrana
2 years ago

Comments

Ah! Oversleeping is what I need lol! Btw, great questions, and yes, me watching kdramas made me want to become a CEO too, hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So cute, we actually have a lot of difference. But I like your dream job, that is what my dream job too but unfortunately not given:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago