Inspiration by @bmjc98...... Congrats dear❤️

0 32
Avatar for Alizehrana
2 years ago

Inspiration has always been good sgin in human that helps us to do more and better. It does not let us feel down and lose hope. As newbie on the read.cash I need inspiration to write more and more. That inspiration I got the article I read https://read.cash/@bmjc98/another-blessing-500-in-bch-from-sir-marcdemesel-067e4dd8 written by @bmjc98 (I hope You will mind my mention) I congrats you on a big reward and wish you best of luck for more rewards ahead. No doubt it has been the results of your efforts, hard work and consistency.

Your post has give me great inspiration and encourage me to write more and set goal to get crypto. Me want to set some senior member as my writing role model and I am glad to tell all that @bmjc98 is one and first of them all.

If I got the 500$ reward I plan trip to the northern of my country Pakistan with my family and the start of the winter season I would enjoy the ice fall and greenery around the different sights and love to climb the mountains.

I would buy toys for my siblings and would do small things to make them happy. I would play games with them make the cartoon pigeon with the ice on the surface of earth in northern areas. We will enjoy different foods and jokes makes videos and snaps to make memorable to this day.

That's all how I want to spend 500$ If I got them as reward or I have save them and spend in crypto currency. I would love to secure and raise my BCH. I will determine to double the number of 500$ into 1000 dollar.

I just want to know that how @bmjc98 you will invest your 500$. If the other readers want to share the comment section is always here and I will love to see your views.

I like to write by setting up some goals. I am used to do work under a proper plan. I intend to write 20 plus articles in the month of August here on read.cash and build good connection with the all members of the read.cash. I hope the senior members will guide me to write better as I am not a good or perfect writer. I hope I will overcome all my mistakes.

I am a student and eager to learn new things and I joined this platform recently with the determination of learning and earning. Earning is the major fact that can't be ignored here on this platform and everyone earn according to his efforts. If someone efforts much he will get more and if someone get less will get the same.

Hard work, consistency and spreading positivity has been always helpful in doing anything in good way or to win the game or to get the goals. Here on this platform I have observed the same quality of the successful user. Success of the users on the read.cash can be measured by their subscribers likes and earnings. Read.Cash is a great platform free from spamming and possess quality content.

Spreading knowledge and positivity should be the most important goal of the content creator. We can create awareness among the people about difference alarming threat and ways forward to meet that issue.

I hope you will like my article and thanks a lot for your precious and stopping by my article. Hope you will guide me to write me more in better way.

If you like my content don't forget to subscribe, like and comment. Suggestion will be welcome in the comment section.

Plagiarism Report

Plagiarism Report is below :

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alizehrana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alizehrana
2 years ago

Comments