Sponsership giveaway.(1)

9 22
Avatar for Aliy17
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! All friends.

How are you all.I have a brand news for you . I am giving sponsership to my six regular commenters. Here the names of those commenters,

@Zaidkhan , @ameerumar106 ,@MaazKhan, @Saif6878 ,@motanzid.123, @SabrinaCoin

I am giving all these users $0.02 . Every one who comments on my posts regularly i will give him/her $0.02 on every weekend.

Soo keep commenting the next winner you might as well.

The users i mention in my posts comment on thi post and get you reward.

Also tell your friends to take part in the next sponsership weekend.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello! All friends.

How are you all.I have a brand news for you . I am giving sponsership to my six regular commenters. Here the names of those commenters,

@Zaidkhan , @ameerumar106 ,@MaazKhan, @Saif6878 ,@motanzid.123, @SabrinaCoin

I am giving all these users $0.02 . Every one who comments on my posts regularly i will give him/her $0.02 on every weekend.

Soo keep commenting the next winner you might as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for choosing me

$ 0.02
3 years ago

No need of thanks dear... Keep commrenting and next reward is also waithing for yoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am with you

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Welcome dear.keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting mann here is your reward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago