pishawar street food.

4 21
Avatar for Aliy17
Written by
3 years ago

Hello friends!! How are you.

My friend @Saif6878 said,You write article on pishawar street food. Now i am here with an article of pishawar street food.

This is the famous mutton pulao.which also called mountain pulao.
This is Pishawari street food,Fruit chat.
This is the famous street food of pishawar, Saag which have an amazing taste.
And this iss karhai the famous dish of pishawar.
These are the most famous charsi kabab.
Sponsors of Aliy17
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aliy17
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, brother, thank you very much. Thanks for doing it for me, u r very generous. I would like to go there sometime, thanks again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need dear keep supporting i tried my best for you . You can tell me the topic every time i tried my best too give you a real content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago