Nan khatai biscuit.

39 10

Hello people... Today Iam writing this recipe of a mouth watering and melting in the mouth biscuit recipe.. In our country this is also sold as a barfi in some confectionaries. So here is my recipe. Make it and enjoy this delicious barfi/ nan khatai biscuit.

Ingredients-

All purpose flour 1 cup

Gram flour/ besan 1/2 cup

Icing sugar 1/2 cup

Semolina 2 1/2 table spoon

Ghee 1/2 cup

Pinch of salt

Pinch of cardamom powder

Nuts and dry fruits for garnish(optional)

Method:-

All ingredients should be in room temperature.

Beat the ghee and icing sugar till fluffy.

Now mix other ingredients one by one..

Add more ghee if needed. And make a soft dough. Not too soft but smooth enough to make balls.

Preheat oven at 150c.

Make the biscuits and create indentation in between and garnish with nuts.

Bake for 15 min.

Make sure temp should not be more than 150c or else colour will not be white as nan khatai. We dont want it as brown or golden colour so keep temp at 150c.

Allow the biscuits to cool in the rack.

Keep it in airtight container and can be kept for 2-3 weeks.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Plz apu approve my post in your community.It’s pending long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi... Alifa. You so cute..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article. This biscuits is very amazing and delicious to eat. I can not make but I like this food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like biskut.this is very good racipe.thank you for racipe sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like biscuits but i can not make it. Nicely described. I can try at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eating biscuit with tea really very tasty. I love it very much. Morning and afternoon I wanted to eating it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Make the biscuits and create indentation in between and garnish with nuts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Looks like a really mouth watering cookies. i think kids will love it too. Thanks for sharing this recipe with us. Keep up and Godbless 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes air ticketing is actually very nice ... Any biscuit lover will love this dish ... And those who like to cook biscuits must make this recipe at home ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the most easiest and delicious biscuit recipe. You can try it at home. Ingredients are also easily available

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya you are right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. It is actually mouth melting biscuit. Old and young. Everybody loves it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's really mouth watering. Nan khatai biscuit is so tasty and delicious also. Thank you so much for giving us this unique receipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah All that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. It's really a different kind of article ... I hope I get more recipes ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the comment. You can try it and enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely I'll try the receipe at home. I hope next time you will bought a new delious receip for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He doesn't really work in my head when he hears about biscuits. It's so dear to me that I can't say. Thanks to the author।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I didnt understand what you tried to say. Can you explain me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe you write.Are you made any time biscui?? 😒.Nice article you write.Keep writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. This is very easy recipe. You can try at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love this recipe.thanks you so much a good recipe published. i love chocolate biscuit.i will try to at my home you recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure you can try and you will absolutely love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার রেসিপিটি সত্যিই অনেক সুন্দর। এটার মাধ্যমে আমি বিস্কুট তৈরি করতে শিখতে পারি। রেসিপির জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes the information given in your recipe will be very useful and it is very important to buy your biscuits at the present time. I think everyone will like it ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are in chittagong you can buy from me. But you will have to pick it from my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your subject is actually very tasty ... I think I will try your house if it is good then I will thank you very much ... And thank you for being with us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your biscuit very much and I want to eat it ... Thank you for sharing this valuable article with us ... I hope everyone will like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I hope you will like it. Just give it a try. Its awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes stay with us and share with us such a valuable and very fun recipe I will wait for your next article hopefully the article will be very important and good ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And this recipe topic is really very beautiful, everyone likes this kind of article ... Because who doesn't love not to eat ... I like biscuits very much. Thank you ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article was beautiful. I hope the recipe will be more beautiful. We should all make and test this picture once. Thanks to the author for gifting me a beautiful recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very enjoyable and delicious to eat. I like this biscuits. I can not make it . My sister make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i loves different types of biscuit. many types of biscuit different type to testy so yummy. thanks you so much a good article published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this item is very delicious. I will try it at my home. Because it looks so easy. Thank you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good. Yammi this food. I love this food but I can not eat this food. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. But can you explain why you cant eat this??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biscuits is very essential for our life. Nan khatai is one of them. Keeping your writing style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago