MyBCHMerch.Store - 15% Of All BCH Transactions, Back to The Community.

7 107
Avatar for AlienAntBag
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Tired of the same ol' Bitcoin Cash Merch? Want to rep your favorite crypto with a sense of style AND have a chance to receive BCH Back?

We thought so.

Introducing MyBCHMerch.Store - A Bitcoin Cash Centric Merch store with Custom BCH Inspired Clothing.

Our Mission is to deliver awesome Bitcoin Cash Positive Products, While giving back to our community through great tools such as ChainTip, Read.Cash, Noise.Cash,Reddit Giveaways,BCH Charities (eatBCH), & Flipstarter campaigns to continue funding and helping the community build various projects.

Click Below to Enter The Store Or Check Out The Designs Below! Check Out Using Bitcoin Cash!

Click To View The Collection
Check Out Using Bitcoin Cash!

"Satoshi Email" Hoodie

08/17 Commemorating the BCH Split. Represent The Global Bitcoin Cash Team In Style!

6
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for AlienAntBag
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Do you deliver to Nigeria 🇳🇬.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do! Make sure to check when you to check out !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful, do you deliver to Venezuela or would you be able to just sell me the design so that I can print it here?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The Store Is Set for Global Shipping! You should be able to simply type in your address and checkout using Coinbase Commerce with BCH! 30% Off Automatically applies on check out if you purchase 2 or more items!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds good but Coinbase is not an option sir! Dont you accept BCH directly??? Bro thats really uncool as Coinbase is a bank nothing else, if you want to be supported by the BCH community promoting your service wholeheartedly then you gotta use a non custodial service. Atleast me I wont buy unless you receive BCH directly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you wish to donate BCH or support in that way, https://tipb.ch/JOTECH is available, But We hope to gain business to be able to move the store to a better platform!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Coinbase Commerce is currently the only checkout I can use with the store, I do receive the coins directly and am able to send them to my personal wallets. I am working to transfer the store to Woocommerce to accept direct BCH payment, But to do so, Would require me to have a working store. So I built the merch and the store first, and Will be moving to a different platform in the future. I still encourage your support as I do receive payment directly. Coinbase just the ability to allow online merchants to use its service to accept coins. The only time I would pay anything is if I wanted to convert my BCH to Fiat... Which will never happen lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago