There is No justification For Rape!

7 22
Avatar for Alieee
Written by
3 years ago


The time we are passing through is like hell because those people who are appointed to safeguard us are raising there voice to find out our mistakes. 


All the time men want to point out the mistakes of women.


She was raped because of her dressing..


She was raped because of her unnecessary outing.


She was raped because she was traveling late night with her children.



Would you say a cat was raped because of her dressing....????


Would you say a baby girl of 8 months was raped because of her dressing...????


All these things are only to justify rape and rapist.


BUT


THERE IS NO JUSTIFICATION AT ALL..


As Zia-ul-Haq hanged the rapist, this government also has to do the same..


OR


Torch them alive..


We have to change the mentality, rest of the things will ultimately change..

17
$ 0.00

Comments

You are right it's a reality of now days. May Allah bless us and protect us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right I also agree with you very interesting post Allah bless all woman's and little girls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wishing that every rapist stand infront of me.. I will shoot them with my gun..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear I totally agree with you on this. Yeah government must have to take action against it otherwise it will not be controlled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post i agree with you, stope raped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True lines I am fully agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so agree with you. (indeed!) not in women's clothing because they are raped, but because of the men they think so much about. I also heard that babies and adults are still being raped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago