What do you do on Saturday

10 52
Avatar for Ali512
Written by
3 years ago

Hello ReadCashians

Happy weekend

Today is a beautiful day, the sun is shinning so bright in its splendor. 

I love sunny Saturdays especially when I wash my clothes  because my clothes  dry quickly.Saturday is the beginning of a rest day after a hectic weekday at work.Most people tend to have hangout with their friends on Saturdays to catch us with the happenings in each others life.It is the day we clean our houses, wash our clothes, go shopping for groceries, fix our hair, to mention but a few.Saturday is also a sleeping day for those who loves to sleep.And also a day of engaging in other side hustle or engagement that brings extra income.Saturdays are for parties...we have wedding ceremonies here and there and it is usually very colourful. l love going to weddings especially when I know the couples.If you know you have been to weddings uninvited raise your hand .What is your Saturdays like? I mean what do you do on Saturdays?Heading to the comment section with my plate of ofor soup and eba, you are all invited to eat.

Yours lovely 

Ali

35
$ 0.00

Comments

Please Subscribe MY ID.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing special just 10 o'clock I wake up and then after that also sorry on my phone and after that the times of dinner comes up and then I take after dinner I'll sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing nothing just use read cash and my son work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No my Saturday is busy all home work's for example washing clothes , cooking , clean house and ect.... I like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i plane to go out with friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy weakend dear.Friends party and going to visit beautiful places. Thanks for giving us opportunity to share our thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saturday is one of my favorite day, because I will have full day just resting, at home. No reading nor work what a nice day, keep it up, I like this. Hope we are Still on the game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At weekend I'm going outside from my City to another city. Friends party and going to visit beautiful places. Thanks for giving us opportunity to share our thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

l love going to weddings especially when I know the couples.If you know you have been to weddings uninvited raise your hand ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe i will come to eat the soup. I like to gather with friends & love to play football in saturday

$ 0.00
3 years ago