Excellent Day for some good photos.

Nothing better than going out on a Sunday to capture some good shots, especially with a view like the one that nature gives me at this time.

In a photo I always try to make something agree, and it is the power to capture the power of the very essence of nature.

That is, looking for a good shot to be able to express what nature itself does.

And yes, I am a lover of gray photos gives it a somewhat appropriate touch.

By the way. I have learned something new today. We should not rush anything no matter how hard it may seem, why? In summary, many things happened to be able to take those photos and even get frustrated.

Well, I hope you like them. Greetings

4
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago