Anime or K-Drama???

5 45
Avatar for Alexis12
3 years ago

Anime

or

K-Drama???

I know you click this article because you can't decide what you want the most haha.

Anime is a cartoon character that has been originated in Japan. Mostly my childhood anime has been a great deal because in all of the tv station here in the Philippines, anime is everywhere.

As I remembered, I watched some inuyasha, pokemon, one piece, naruto, fairytale and etc. One of my favorite is naruto.

I don't know why because I want some adventure but I am not an adventurous person in real life. Also, naruto will gave us morals and lessons that we can used in our real life situation. Its not just an anime but anime with value. Kuddos!!! to all anime lover here haha. I am not an anime professional that I watch all the anime in japan haha, Im just a simple watcher.

So lets talked about the world of K-Drama. K-Drama is one of the biggest television series that has been popular throughout the globe. Yeah!! I know you have been part also in some K-Drama fever haha. Honestly, I am started being a K-Drama fan when I was in 7th grade haha. I don't know my first K-Drama is dream high. This drama was all about aiming high to pursue all of your dreams in life. Somehow I can relate myself with that haha.

I remembered that time that I will go to the computer shop just to download some K-Drama clips haha because that time we didn't have any internet connection. I didn't know that time why I am so addicted with K-Drama.

But when times passed by my interest in K-Drama became less. I didn't know why. Because of I am always busy in school, I forgot the two choices haha.

But If I will choose between the two,I will choose K-Drama...Sorry to all anime lovers here haha. Why? because some K-Drama talks about life and positivity. So I chose K-Drama. I know some K-Drama is not real but for me they can be a source of encouragement and inspiration in pursuing our dreams and goals in life.

So today I decided to watch again some K-Drama's. Currently, I am watching Start-Up!. Start-Up is all about a girl who wants to become successful in life as one of the CEO of a company. I can't denied that I can relate with this drama because of its lesson that I can use in the nearer future If I want a business or company.

Overall, I love anime but not much love that I have in K-Drama haha.

For all those people out there!!

What do you want Anime or K-Drama??

9
$ 1.67
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Rekkuu_Official
Avatar for Alexis12
3 years ago

Comments

I watched both . But most of the time I watched k drama especially when I feel tired. Watching kdrama makes me feel happy. Usually, I reward myself by watching kdrama when I accomplished something in school. It's really help me to be more productive everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks po😍💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still watch both but with anime I had only watched Naruto, Bleach and One Piece compared to Kdramas which I have watched like hundreds of them and some of which I have watched like twice or thrice. My first Kdrama was Full House. Let me know if Start Up is a recommendable drama. I have added it to my list weeks ago as I have heard from an influencer that it is a good drama. She said that first episode made her and her boyfriend cry. So I was pretty intrigued.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer documentaries than any of these two. 😅 D na ako maka relate sa Anime and tamad na rin ako magbasa ng caption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pero gusto ko po talaga matuto mag korean haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago