VPN that are free and very strong

1 17
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

Don't be dull the following vpns are free and very safe to use

1 TUNNEL VPN

THIS VPN though its not free but have some free account where you are given 5gb every month which you will enjoy almost and forget using your normal network provider

2 WINDSCRIBE

THIS is my best VPN that I have used so far they give you 10gb to use which will be given to you every month in fact these two vpns are the only vpns I have been using

Which other VPN do you use and what are their free features on the comment section

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AlexF
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlexF
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Vpm seem to be important now a day . Good to see this one works well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t really use vpn but can you tell me which one can I download for App Store that is free??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Windscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is windscribe also available for iOS?and for tunnel vpn is it 5gb that they give or 500mb some reviews of the app say 500mb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its now 500mb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Windscribe is the strongest I've used and it doesn't ever disconnect. Even when your data is switched off, it stays on. I recommend wind scribe anytime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I used to use hot spot shield which is a very heavy VPN software. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This information is awesome. I will check it out to see what is happening there. VPNs are good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing I should try that VPN cause I know now that's VPN had a good connection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

VPN is the most popular app in the world. Without VPN we can not share our data. Thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

VPN is very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I didn't know anything about VPN until now that's a lot information I could ever knew if I wasn't using this application with super VPN on. Really looking forward to see more,nice work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago