Challenges In Life And Best Friends

0 13
Avatar for Alee_Armaan17
3 years ago

Hi Everyone, I Hope You Are All Well, And Enjoying Your Good And Healthy Life With Your Loving Family And Friends…

When I Was Upset Last Night, My Best Friend Called Me And Say Hello Where Are You Alee?

I Replied Him, With Low Voice And Lots Of Tears.

He Again Said, Hey What Happened? Are You Crying There?

I Again Gave Him No Answer.

He Told Me That I Am Coming To You Please Come Out From Your Home.

I Said Yeah.

When He Reached Here And Said Me That What Is The Problem With You? I Gave Him No Answer.

He Again Forced Me For That Question’s Answer. I Replied Him With Tears, My Parents Told Me That Please Go Away From Our Home; You Have No Any Kind Of Manners, You Have No Any Kind Of Job, You Have No Any Kind Of Work. Now, Please Tell Me What Is The Solution For My Job, Manners, And Work Etc?

He Welcomed Me To Join My Office From Tomorrow And You Are A Good Boy, You Don’t Need Any Kind Of Manners, Your Parents Forced To You For The Job And Work, Now You Can Easily Say Them That I Am An Office Boy. I Thanked Him And Said Him That Really The Friends Are Life, And Without Friends The Whole World Will Be In Challenges.

Then He Said Me That The Second Name Of Life Is Challenges Do Good And Hope For Good, If Friends Can’t Handle The Challenges, Then The Life Will Be Very Tough As You Had Few Minutes Ago, But Now I Solved Your Problem And Also Saved My Good Friend From Troubles And Tears Also.

Then I Came To My Home And Said My Parents For That Job And They Said It Is News Of Happiness And They Prayed Me And Said You Are A Good Boy But We Had A Problem Also That You Can’t Handle Your Problems In Future So We Had Forced You For That Work, We Are Really Sorry Dear, Then My Parents Loved Me Very Much.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Rimsha
Avatar for Alee_Armaan17
3 years ago

Comments