Golden Lashes!

2 10
Avatar for Alcs
Written by
3 years ago

I grow with a mindset that I am only successful if I have done a lot of accomplishments.

That I was born to be on top, that I can get anything I want because I am intelligent.

I grow up with praises, and with the people who are adoring me.

Always thinking that I'm superior among others.

Didn't thought that someday those applauses will became my nightmare.

I haven't thought that those achievements would cause depression.

That those certificates would serve as a handkerchief containing poison.

That their voice of praises will became a gravity that will pull me down and the worst thing are the medals that they have been put in my neck and became a golden Lashes that would later suffocate me to DEATH!

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Life has its own plan for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago