Intruducing Myself

8 16
Avatar for Alayna02
3 years ago

Hello Sir,Madam. I would like to talk about myself.My name is Alayna . I am 18 years old and i live in Dhaka .I read in class 12. I belong in a nuclear family with my parents and my two little sisters. They are both student . my hobbies are reading books and playing game. My college teachers are very good and makes my learning easy.I respect my teachers and they love to me,I like to listen to music and i loves laughing,by the away i donot praise myself and respects elders.I love honest peoples.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Hello there! A big welcome here from me! How's your stay in this platform so far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're a newbie here too. It's nice to meet you here. Welcome to the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you endeared

$ 0.00
3 years ago