kite flying

0 16
Avatar for Alamin
Written by
3 years ago

Those of us who live in Gran are very familiar with kites. The people of the village love to make ghuti and urate. Lots of kites are flown in our village this year which we have not seen in the last 20 years. I have made 3 kites myself. I fly kayara, chila and baj kharas. These 3 kayas I fly in the sky from time to time. I like to fly kites very much. This time we set the lights on the kite and flew the kite at night. Let the kite be like a star in the night sky. Seen from a distance, it would seem that this is them. I never saw my father fly a kite after I was born. But Dad flew the kite with me this year.To fly a kite, we 3-4 friends go down in the afternoon and again in the evening, turn on the light switch and fly again in the sky. We 3-4 friends fly the kite till about 10 pm and sit and talk. I hope you like the story.

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Your post has been pretty good to a lot of the text, we hope you write something better thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very well . Flying kite is very interesting. I love flying kite . Thank you for your writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kite flying was popular in village.but Nowdays this game losing day by day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A symbol of kite for me is being free but at the same time beung controlled. You can't have freedom alone when you are not being in controlled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kite flying is a common thing in our country. We are enjoying the moment when we did this. Your article is very nice. I like kite flying very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kite flying is an enjoyable moment for us...thank you for this wonderful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A colorful kite flying on the beach side stood muhurtasamudrera was not seen there are many kinds of kites and kite flying is amazing what a difference there is competition around the shore, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love flting kite. i miss my childhood. thanks you much a nice article published. carry on brothers. next ttime you will better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kite flying I aslo like it. Your kite colour is great. Kite flying is interesting gemeing in the village. Keep it's brother your article nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to fly kites. It's been a great habit of mine since I was a kid. I enjoy flying kites. Thanks writer your article is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everyone likes to fly kites. I like it very much. But sadly I could not fly the kite this year. But I hope to fly next year. Many thanks to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks man you aricle so my childhood memoryies.I was flaying kite.its enjoyment moment. i miss this time.thanks you much a good article published

$ 0.00
3 years ago