When we are young

35 48
Avatar for Alabibabatunde
3 years ago

When we are young there is funny things we do when we are kids such a memorable moments how I wish I can turn back the hands of time lol

I remember then we use to bath in the rain, rain football, night takes, flying kites the memorable one I will never forget and I love most is the Xmas time there is this

masquerade mask they use to sell we will buy it and where it and put many cloths on with all the kids too follow ur leads while some will be driving and we will move from street to street to dance and elderly people will be giving us money ,at the end of the day all the money made will be shared among us

That's sweet memories that wiil always lives with me forever

37
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories I can't forget

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those were the times when we do not have problems, so carefree and loves to play in the neighborhood. At noon when its time for siesta, my parents obligue us to sleep but I always sneak out to play. Miss those times.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss being able to pass without even studying when i was a kid 😂😂 and no thesis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is like a reminder of childhood memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't just hold back my tears bringing back goodold memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did I even have a childhood?😂💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood memories tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Memories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet old days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good old times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great masterpiece keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So so emotional and touching story line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I was asked to come back as a kid iwill definitely say yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was young I did so many crazy things like dressing like a woman I was called the weird one then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Being young is so eventful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So adventures story when we are young we have nothing to think about I remember the first time my mum took me to school nursery School I cried my eyes out lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago