Too much...

10 12
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Hello there....... How are you? Hope you're fine.

Well I don't know how to start this writing. I don't know what to say. I want to share my thoughts right now. I gave a pain, a scars to my love. I didn't mean to hurt him. I didn't mean that way. But It's all done, he leave in our house. He didn't told me where he will go. I dont know what to do. I can't even told him that I'm sorry. I'm too much for hurting him and I'm really sorry for that.

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Wow nice aritacil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thankyou so much for appreciating 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go look for him please if you don't find him I am availableπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜… yes I will find him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago